Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alliance

2341 West State Street , Alliance, Ohio 44601

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 852 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

852avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    587
  • 4 Étoiles
    156
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Great Getaway

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

We were looking for a quick getaway with a jacuzzi in the room. This location was close enough and met that requirement. The jacuzzi was relaxing, the bed was comfortable and the staff was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovation

By

novembre 25, 2021

The hotel is old and needs fixed up. The floor in the bathroom was cracked and soft in front of the toilet. The floor creaked by the wall walking into the bedroom. We realize help is short these days but housekeeping was in the hall the day we went out. She saw us but never entered the room to clean. Very disappointed in the stay here. Will find a different place to stay next year on our visit. . No pen or info of the area or phone book was in the room either.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

The employees were great and the breakfast was on time. Coffee tasted great. I would recommend to others

En savoir plus
Réduire

Attend Game

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

My son attends Mount Union. We chose this hotel to have family from 2 states meet up and visit before attending a lacrosse game. The hotel is close to a major highway and has very easy access to the university and lots of shopping. Breakfast had a lot of choices! Mattresses are a bit hard for side sleepers but the rooms were clean and had good amenities (fridge, Keurig). The staff was all very friendly and were doing their absolute best to make up for lots of supply shortages. I will stay here many times over the next 4 years!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast issues

By

octobre 31, 2021

We were a little disappointed with the breakfast on this stay. It was not as good as it was 3 years ago when we stayed here then. Coffee was never hot (just warm) and the hot choices was not like before. I know we have COVID and some staffing issues now but the breakfast could have been better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 30, 2021

Absolutely beautiful rooms, bed was so comfy we slept very well! Breakfast was delicious, large variety of foods to accommodate the pickiest of eaters!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Although there were children running up and down the hall outside our room at 10 PM, our stay was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 14, 2021

The best parts of this hotel are the price and the hours of the pool area. The staff did their best to make a reservation mistake they made better and eventually got us straightened out. Getting the room cleaned during covid was apparently an impossibility which kind of sucked. Overall I've stayed here before and will again but this wasn't the best experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

male

By

octobre 13, 2021

not very good disappointed probably will not come back we have been coming there for 16 years

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

octobre 10, 2021

The Check-in experience was ideal. Room was clean and well -appointed. Price was very reasonable. Everything went well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cutting corners

By

octobre 08, 2021

platinumelite

This property is overdue for a remodel and the management appears to be cutting corners at the detriment of the guests. The TV remote was so old and worn out that the words/symbols telling you what each button controlled were rubbed off. Missing from my room:
- Do not disturb sign
- Laundry bag
- TV listing sheet
Also, the room was in no way useful for a business traveler. No desk. Only a small round table with a very large end-table lamp which took up most of the table top.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't stay in 318

By

octobre 06, 2021

Booked hotel 7 months prior for my son's wedding. The room (318) smelled terrible from the moment we walked in. Even with the window open for the entire stay the odor did not dissipate. The hotel was booked so there was no opportunity to move to another room. We would have went home if it wasn't for several family members staying in the same hotel. I would highly recommend discontinuing use of this room until the problem is rectified. In addition to the terrible smell, the carpet was stained in many areas. There were also greasy handprints wiped on the wall above the headboard in several places (you could see the outline of fingers). I have never had a bad stay at Holiday Inn Express until this occasion, it was a trusted brand that I associated with quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire