Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Altoona-Des Moines

165 Adventureland Dr Nw , Altoona, Iowa 50009

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 832 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

832avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    580
  • 4 Étoiles
    178
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Traveling man

By

février 24, 2020

Great stop over, clan updated rooms, great staff. The check in process was great no more initial here sticker all over. The update to the property is modern and inviting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

février 24, 2020

I always like staying at this hotel. The facilities are always clean. The staff is very friendly and always willing to answer a question.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place

By

février 22, 2020

club

Clean. Up to date. Friendly staff. Rooms are comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Internet

By

février 21, 2020

club

Could not get connected to WiFi. We followed the directions and asked the front staff. Still could not get connected. Unsure what the problem was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Altoona, Iowa

By

février 18, 2020

Nice facility, excellent service great location for accessing Des Moines without being downtown or next to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean facilities

By

février 15, 2020

I likr the location and friendly staff. Breakfast is always excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

my stay

By

février 13, 2020

was a great stay we enjoyed breakfast and the people.It was close to our venue we were attending

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place.

By

février 13, 2020

club

I have stayed here a lot in the last couple of years for work. They place is overall nice. Only issues I had was the my shower wasn't getting warm. I told the front desk and they had a guy in there the same day I told them. It's your normal breakfast in the morning which is still nice. The coffee is pretty good. The bad are pretty comfy and my room looked and seemed really clean. Deffentialy be staying there everytime though. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Same room WHAT

By

février 12, 2020

Gracious enough to receive the same room, as the night before. Same great service and clean as the day before.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, great service, updated facilities

By

février 10, 2020

club

Great place to stay close to everything. Highly recommend this hotel. Short distance to Adventureland and Bass Pro Shops. Minutes away from downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review

By

février 07, 2020

Overall this was exactly what I expected from this property. Friendly staff is always a welcome experience. I will recommend this property to my family as well as coworkers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Obligatory Response

By

février 05, 2020

Obligatory Response. Obligatory Response. Obligatory Response.

En savoir plus
Réduire