Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Utah 84003

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 991 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

991avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    579
  • 4 Étoiles
    222
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

Mold in Bathroom

By

décembre 22, 2020

The room had mold in the bathroom, nothing looked as if it had been cleaned. The staff acted annoyed whenever you asked for any type of assistance. We will not stay here again and I will not recommend anyone to either.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy access and Good Prices

By

décembre 21, 2020

Room was clean if a bit worn. Price was excellent. Breakfast food choices were very limited, but given the COVID environment - understandable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fix the door handles.

By

décembre 15, 2020

I cannot give this a fully positive review due to several door handles throughout the hotel that are broken. It wouldn't be a major problem if there were not doors that led to exits.

AKA emergency exits.

Before you book a room here call and make sure that all exterior leading doorways are fully working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Night

By

décembre 04, 2020

Good Stay. Could have a better breakfast though. The can of juice and store-bought donut? thing was not real tasty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet friendly

By

décembre 02, 2020

I love that I can bring my dogs here though I think $25 per pet is a little steep I guess it’s still worth it. I always request a room downstairs so my dogs don’t have to go in an elevator and they always find a way to accommodate as I have it set in my stay preferences.

En savoir plus
Réduire

fantastic in all things

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

The employs are of great value to me and i am sure to others, the rooms are very clean and safe i enjoyed the stay all in all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you to staff for returning item left at hotel

By

novembre 29, 2020

Excellent service. After I checked out I realized I had left my down comforter in the room. The staff made sure they got it back to me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

novembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel in a quiet location easy access to dining and town. Staff was excelent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and fast

By

novembre 22, 2020

The check in here was very fast. The bed and room was comfortable and quiet and it was in a convenient location right off the freeway. There are also plenty of food options very close.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hope they can improve

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Limited tv channels and no hot breakfast. I know covid, but other hotels are serving hot foods.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 13, 2020

Great Location and beautiful area. Would definately stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

ROAD TRIP

By

novembre 07, 2020

WELL DONE, especially during these trying times...

En savoir plus
Réduire