Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - City Hall

Valkenburgerstraat 14 , Amsterdam, 1011 LZ

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 575 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

575avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    415
  • 4 Étoiles
    130
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Poor attitude and responsibility for their job

By

avril 04, 2022

They explained that I can park my car for special price
under Holiday Inn promotion and that is why I decided to stay in this hotel. But it did not work with the third party parking company. Their did not take a necessary action to them and the issue still remains unsolved. They clearly told to me that this is not responsible for them. But I think they have a responsibility to sort it out because they introduced this promotion. I am really disappointed with their attitude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent 3* Hotel with Outstanding staff.

By

avril 03, 2022

club

This Hotel is a 3* property. The facilities are geared accordingly. Including the breakfast which was not upto the mark. But the difference in this property from other hotels, even 4 and 5* is the STAFF. As frequent travelers we have experienced all types of staff but Holiday Inn Express City Hall Amsterdam is exceptional. Each and every one of them was very professional. They were pleasant and went out of their way to please the guests. We have never experienced such level of service from each and every member of the staff in any hotel. It left a very positive impression on us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room 024 terrible noise

By

avril 02, 2022

The hotel is good I had two rooms for my sons 023 is wonderful good views, clean and everything was ok.
But the room 024 was good expect a terrible noise from the air conditioning also some vibrations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to be

By

mars 30, 2022

club

Good location enabled us to walk all over Amsterdam. Very close to nice attractions and the center of the city.
Room was spacious and clean. The only downside of the room was 2 separate beds which caused us to drag the beds each evening to the middle of the room and join them together.
Staff was nice and helpful.
Breakfast was fair though i missed an omelet.

All in all a good place highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reasonably comfortable, well priced

By

février 24, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed for 4 nights at this hotel in February. While the hotel was reasonably priced and I have no big complaint I probably wouldn't stay here again as the location was on the outskirts of the city centre. It is actually a fair walk from the train station so if you have a couple of suitcases, forget about it. There was a tram station reasonably close to go into the city centre but when it was belting down rain, still far enough away that you were soaked making the walk.

The room itself was ok, carbon copy of many other Holiday Inn Express hotel rooms. Mattress was ok, pillows were average. Shower was good. Not a fan of the awkwardly heavy and strangely shaped table and chair - sure you don't spend much time in the room but it would be nice to be able to sit or eat at the table comfortably.

En savoir plus
Réduire

HOTEL A RECOMMANDER

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

Personnel super disponible, à l'écoute, prêt à rendre service et aider dans les recherches sur la ville
Chambre très spacieuse, très propre - literie de qualité
Salle de bain parfaite - grande douche et décoration moderne
A disposition table à repasser - coffre pour les documents et plateau de service avec bouilloire

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Staff

By

décembre 11, 2021

The staff was so accommodating. They were very kind and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam. So many beautiful things to see.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

novembre 29, 2021

They always help me with all the questions that I had. Excelente city recommendations (Restaurantes and place to visit).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and quite hotel

By

novembre 28, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is located quite close to Amsterdam city center - 5 minutes walking.
Also, there is a bug supermarket close by.

The hotel public areas and room are very clean.
Breakfast is good but no more than that, but - this is the common breakfast for express hotels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

We were able to walk from Amsterdam Central Station to the hotel with our luggage. It is very close to the Nemo science Museum. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast, as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good stay.. fantastic staff

By

novembre 18, 2021

We stayed here for 3 nights earlier this month. The front of house staff are second to none.. we even met a member of staff who is from an hour away from where we live in England !!
rather disappointed we did not get an upgrade but it didn't impact on our stay
very close to the centre and very safe place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location, great breakfast

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

easy to walk to, great breakfast options. lots of meat, really good bread. only concern was difficulty in adjusting room temp.

En savoir plus
Réduire