Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1173 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1173avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    642
  • 4 Étoiles
    252
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    85
  • 1 Étoiles
    80

Wonderful Stay

By

juillet 27, 2021

Clean hotel, great staff and nice breakfast. The bed was comfortable and the spray in the shower was great! Quiet at night and the pool was enjoyable on hot days.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hidden Gem - exceeded expectations

By

juillet 25, 2021

platinumelite

I’m very glad I tried this Holiday Inn Express - they exceeded my expectations for the brand. The location was close to restaurants and the parking was convenient. Happily it was discounted for Plats which makes it really competitive with the growing issue of overpriced parking at downtown Austin hotels. Breakfast was basic in keeping with the Brand but that’s just fine. I’ll definitely consider staying there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok ok

By

juillet 21, 2021

Average hotel at a very expensive price. We promised bath and body stuff for bath , didn't find any. The shower was the faintest trickle that I have ever experienced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible

By

juillet 21, 2021

I booked a room one week in advance and flew 1,000 mi to be told upon arrival that the hotel was overbooked and I did not have a room to stay in. I was told that even though I made a reservation, rooms were assigned in a first come first serve basis. Nowhere in my confirmation email did it state this policy. This is completely unacceptable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

juillet 19, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
My only complaint would be the lack of sufficient signage from parking garage. lf you're using the parking garage and elevators, be on the lookout for signage directing you to correct stairway or elevator. One goes to Express, while the other goes to Hotel Indigo, which is located above the Express. It was kind of confusing at first, but we got the hang of it eventually.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No bang for my buck

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

Not a fan of the staff at all.. Paid way more than it was worth for a bad experience. Only one working elevator as well meant LONG waits to go anywhere

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just right!

By

juillet 16, 2021

club

I arrived hours early on July 4th and was allowed early check-in. Front desk very helpful and friendly as were the entire staff including security, housekeeping, maintenance and food preparer. The location is great and Uber is really inexpensive if you choose to hang out near 6th street. The room was clean and stocked w/coffee/tea. Very pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great view and comfy beds

By

juillet 15, 2021

Clean and comfy beds with hard and soft pillow options. Great view of downtown Austin. Lovely pool with a rooftop bar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed for 3 days. We had a great experience! Staff was friendly, Rooms were clean and spacious, and there was covered parking. We appreciated that there was security during the evening in the lobby since it is downtown and also that you needed a key to access amenities like the pool, elevator and gym. This made us feel safe. Breakfast didn't have much due to Covid, but what they did have was good. Would like if the breakfast hours could start earlier and end later. Loved that this location was very central to downtown. Would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and friendly

By

juillet 11, 2021

The staff is very friendly. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast needs some upgrades, but overall great hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 10, 2021

club

I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. The complimentary breakfast was great. Next time I come to Austin to visit my son, I am deffinently staying here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel but not the nicest location.

By

juillet 10, 2021

club

The hotel stay was fine. Rooms was good. Only two issue with my stay. The parking fee was about $35 per day. The location was not the nicest with a homeless camp nearby. For some reason, Austin has a huge homeless population. Besides that issue, Austin has great restaurants and nice sights both indoor and outdoor.

En savoir plus
Réduire