Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown

221 North Gay Street , Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1331 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1331avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    883
  • 4 Étoiles
    271
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    56
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Nice Hotel

By

juillet 01, 2022

We stayed here one night because we were going on a cruise. We were able to park our car in a secure parking garage and they provided transportation to the ship. Hotel was nice and clean and had a pretty good breakfast. Only problem was the air conditioning was broken in the lobby so it was awfully warm eating. But other than that, a seamless experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrific staff! Comfortable beds & COVID clean, BUT...

By

juin 27, 2022

Indeed worth overall 4 * rating for staff efforts and achievement during COVID under Baltimore's CDC's highest rating--"red." Some serious administrative issues: incorrect billing invoice (a hassle) and nationally contracted restaurants' poor room service. On-site breakfasts were very, very good. Strong coffee and complete warm and/or cold buffet were a great way to start each of 3 day-stay at the conference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Park, stay and cruise

By

juin 25, 2022

Great location close to terminal. The vehicle lockup was secure. Excellent staff who care about the customer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Value

By

juin 21, 2022

Staff was friendly, free parking and breakfast was a plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and pleasant staff

By

juin 21, 2022

We were staying over night and the hotel worked for what we needed. Close enough you could walk to the harbor (15 minutes)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds & very clean room

By

juin 21, 2022

This hotel was very clean and the rooms were amazingly nice! Plus this hotel is right there near the casino and the pier! Everyone there was very nice and they make sure the stay is to our needs and standard!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient & Pleasant

By

juin 21, 2022

Great location, parking , big room , breakfast, helpful staff , Manager ( Sherif) is very attentive & ensured we have a pleasant stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Elite IHG member and do not recommend this prosperrt

By

juin 12, 2022

Unfriendly staff, outdated rooms, not enough towels or shampoo in room. Very subpar to many many other IHG hotels I’ve stayed at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honestly a great experience

By

juin 09, 2022

Although the building seemed a little older, I found that to be charming to see elements of the historical structure. Room was comfortable and when checking in at the desk, the employee there was very friendly and welcoming. Convenient location being downtown, I could walk to a lot of destinations or take a short drive to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel rough area

By

juin 07, 2022

The hotel is a nice gem located in a pretty rundown area of town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic hotel 10/10

By

juin 06, 2022

Absolutely recommend a stay here. Very clean, updated, fresh linens, hearty breakfast and amenities. Walking distance to the Inner Harbor. If you’re from a small town, the noise of the city can be a bit overwhelming, but we still slept great! We will be back soon!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A fine place that needs a little love

By

juin 06, 2022

I thought, overall, the hotel and my stay was fine. Nothing to complain about aside from there being some elements of the room and bathroom that weren't working perfectly or had some stains/unsightliness. Fixing those issues would overall make it better.

En savoir plus
Réduire