Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Soi Soonvijai

19 Soi Soonvijai, New Petchburi Road Bangkapi, Huaykwang , Bangkok, 10310

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 296 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

296avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    172
  • 4 Étoiles
    89
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Ein beinahe perfektes Hotel

By

juin 08, 2021

club

In der Covid-Zeit ist es mit den Einschränkungen unmöglich, einen perfekten Service zu bieten.
In 95% aller Hotels, die ich besuchte, sind die Beleuchtungsverhältnisse besonders im Badzimmer mittelmässig oder gar schlecht.
Lampen auf beiden Seiten des Spiegels würden das Gesicht optimal ausleuchten, damit Damengesichter jünger erscheinen und Herren sich sauber rasieren könnten.
Innenarchitekten sollten einen Portraitkurs in Fotographie absolvieren müssen!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe, clean, great staff, close to Bangkok Hospital Headquarters

By

mai 05, 2021

My husband was in ICU in Bangkok Hospital and I needed to find accommodation nearby - this hotel is right next door and only a 1 minute walk tops. The hotel staff have gone out of their way to follow the pandemic guidelines - ensuring everything is regularly cleaned and social distancing in place. Not just that, they were extremely friendly and spoke excellent English. When they realised my husband was in hospital, they were sympathetic and comforting.
The room was extremely clean - a bit smaller than I am used to but there wasn't any misrepresentation. There was also a sofa - so I suppose not that small afterall.
I have stayed in 2 other hotels (also chains with more stars) in central Bangkok in the last 2 months and I have to say that the staff at HIE were head and shoulders above the other hotel staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All good

By

avril 16, 2021

club

Good hotel, very convenient to the hospital. I don’t want to write more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect if you are to visit the vicinity

By

mars 19, 2021

Due to Covid and some work at the hotel our arrival was a bit complex since we had to drag the luggage out of the underground car park taking the way cars would usually exit, but this is really a temporary thing. Overall at counter the receptionist was welcoming and the safety measures were spot on.
Our overall room experience is good, the bed is maybe a bit small but acceptable for 2 people. The room was in good shape, clean and bright as we did request.
Breakfast due to Covid was particularly controlled but this is a good thing, and there was variety, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We also had a lunch in the room which was brought by the staff, price was reasonable and the staff friendly and polite.
The only issue I would have really is that if your plan is not to go to the nearby hospital you may find yourself a bit far from everything... And walking is not too convenient in this location so consider taxi or your own transportation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

janvier 22, 2021

The hotel staff greeted guests with true enthusiasm.
All that could have been done to welcome guests was done correctly and with a smile. I felt comfortable and when entering the room the cleanliness was refreshing and put a smile on my face.
The staff continued to treat all my business staff with kindness and respect. We all were very happy to have had a pleasurable stay at this hotel. Strongly recommend booking this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed.

By

janvier 15, 2021

Everything was just an enjoyable experience. The room was well maintained. Maid's were very pleasant when came to clean the room. Front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The Hotel was at the exact location for my business at the Bangkok Hospital.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

décembre 18, 2020

Just short stay for business trip, for 1-2 nights
Decent breakfast, comfy be ed

En savoir plus
Réduire

My favourite hotel

By

novembre 21, 2020

I am really impressed about the level of prompt service, and caring about the guest safety and comfort.
Staff are perfect, helpful with smiling faces. rooms are neat and clean.
Food is healthy and tasty, with reasonable variety.
Thanks for everyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay Experience

By

mai 30, 2020

holiday Inn Express became my favourite hotel. Clean place and environment, helpful, cooperative staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

avril 03, 2020

club

I was impressed of the service provided by the hotel in general. comfortable stay, good room service, staff are very nice and helpful, secured stay, you feel everyone is caring about you.
Thanks for everyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un excelente hotel

By

mars 31, 2020

club

Las instalaciones muy modernas, cómodas y el personal sumamente amable hago mención de la Jefa o Gerente q no pedí su nombre, es una persona muy cordial, amable, eficiente y siempre dispuesta a ayudarnos. Felicidades por ser tan empatica

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for stay

By

mars 10, 2020

For a business trip it’s good to choose this hotel,
But not for travelntrip

En savoir plus
Réduire