Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beloit

3022 Ford Street , Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 68 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

68avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    49
  • 4 Étoiles
    12
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Beautiful room and excellent customer service

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

My entire experience with the new Holiday Inn Beloit was great from start to finish. Even before I arrived communication with the front desk over the phone was efficient and helpful. Front desk was friendly at check in and check out and was very attentive. The hotel itself is beautiful and very modern. The room felt big, was quiet, and was very clean. The bathroom felt big as well. I was a little concerned with noise at night being so close to the highway, but this wasn't a problem at all. My only complaint is a lack of choices for breakfast food. Looking forward to our next stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

octobre 20, 2020

Everything was awesome. The service, the bed, the pillows, quiet room, friendly staff. Loved it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice new hotel and very clean rooms and lobby areas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff!

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

The staff was amazing, very friendly and accommodating. They went the extra mile to make our stay safe and enjoyable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Soft bed but management is to busy to help you housekeeping manger was nic

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Not wanting to go back it’s a shame it’s a nice property but management sucks!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant overnight stay

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

This is a brand new property, so the finishes are up-to-date and very clean. Staff members were very nice throughout our stay. This location is very convenient to the interstate and several restaurant options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room cleaning

By

septembre 29, 2020

My room wasn’t cleaned! Got back to our room at 8:30pm
and room wasn’t touched! I went to front desk and got clean towels! Not good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and value

By

septembre 24, 2020

Super comfortable bed and extra clean room st a very reasonable price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

septembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed; clean all around; staff was so friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice new hotel for a road trip.

By

septembre 10, 2020

Nice new hotel for a road trip. We stopped here as part of a longer trip. It was good for dogs. There are a lot of surrounding fields and grass areas for walking your pet.

There was a problem with the public bathroom lon the first floor. It became locked in the middle of the night for no apparent reason. It needed to be opened by force in the middle of the night which was a significant disruption for us as we were across the hall in one of the pet friendly rooms. And I’m talking about a battering ram. Although I asked staff if there was gonna be any accommodation or compensation to guests for the inconvenience but I did not hear back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New Hotel

By

septembre 08, 2020

This hotel is in a good spot. As soon as all the construction is done on the roads its going to be a easy hotel to get to. There are plenty of restaurants near by.

One thing that I need to ask again was when I reserved this room on the IHG website I requested to have a 1st floor room, and I called before my stay to confirm, but when I was given my room it was on the 2nd floor.. They did fix it for me, but my question would be does the front desk get these requests from the web, or do I have to call ahead each time for a special request?

Once again.. Not a big deal..

Thanks,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing and great location.

By

septembre 08, 2020

We had a last minute trip for work. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The price was great, the rooms were spotless and refreshing. We would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire