Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Berlin Centre-ville

Stresemannstrasse 49 , Berlin, 10963

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1528 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1528avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    813
  • 4 Étoiles
    521
  • 3 Étoiles
    109
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Holiday Inn Express : Berlin City Centre

By

mai 18, 2022

club

From the moment of our early arrival, the reception staff was extremely helpful with storing luggage, helping with directions to tourist attractions, and even providing an umbrella (upon request) for an anticipated rain forecast.
The location is close to Potsdamer Platz, within walking distance of many tourist attractions including Brandenburg Gate, Jewish Memorial, Reichstag, Berlin Mall, and Checkpoint Charlie.
The room was clean, and breakfast was acceptable (similar to any other Holiday Inn Express).
Big Thank You to the very helpful front desk staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

well run hotel with great breakfast choices

By

mai 03, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is well located and close to the Anhalter S Bahn stop and less than a 10 min ride from either the Sudkreuz or Hauptbahnhoh train stations and a 45 min ride to the new BER airport.
Breakfast choices and quality were top notch with multiple choices of traditional dishes.
Check in and check out was efficient and friendly.
Rooms were quiet with clean carpets and decent bedding.
Bathrooms were the express unidoor design and the room was small but adequate and had a nice chair.
The ONLY minor negative was there are no in room safes but the front desk would lock up your passports etc.
I would certainly stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service and Great Value for Berlin

By

avril 13, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel staff worked with me to receive my concert tickets in advance. They couldn't find it right away when we checked in, but eventually were able to. For our wait, they gave us extra free drinks. The breakfast is decent variety with pancake machine. We wished for some sausages and scrambled eggs, but it was more a continental style breakfast. Remember, this is HI Express. The location was close to Checkpoint Charlie and near public transportation. Highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ruhig und erholsam!

By

mars 20, 2022

club

Letztes Wochenende waren wir 3 Tage in Berlin.
Der Comfort im Zimmer ist ausreichend: sehr gutes Bett, hoch mit super Matratze. Dusche auch gut. Ablagen im Bad vorhanden. Kaffee und Tee zum selbermachen auf dem Zimmer. Sogar ein Sofa und ein Tischchen. Flachbild-TV mit großem Bildschirm und vernünftig sortierten Sendern.
Sehr ruhig.
Gute Auswahl beim Frühstück. Gutes Bircher Müsli. Sogar Laugenwecken und Brezeln vorhanden. Kaffee auch sehr gut. Leider wenig Auswahl an der "heißen Theke".

En savoir plus
Réduire

Deutlich unter Standard

By

février 08, 2022

Älteres Haus, enge Flure, niedrige Decken, Beleuchtung und Ausstattung sparsam. Insgesamt leicht klaustrophobische Atmosphäre. Frühstücksraum mit dem Charme einer Kantine. Mit modernen Holiday Inn Express nicht zu vergleichen.

Für mich kein 3 Sterne Haus.

Zumindest IHG Standart mit vernünftige Betten und ruhiges Schlafen (wenn Zimmer nach hinten raus) möglich.

Habe nach einer Nacht das Hotel gewechselt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very noisy

By

décembre 19, 2021

Very noisy and unfriendly. NOT recommended!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Empfehlenswert

By

décembre 18, 2021

club

Rundum zufriedenstellend.
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
sehr freundlöiches Personal
gute, zentrale Lage

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Potsdamerplatz

By

décembre 12, 2021

club

Hotel is being refurbished so a lot of construction work going on. Room way too hot and limited breakfast choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel near city center

By

décembre 11, 2021

Hotel was very comfortable and room was nice. Breakfast was decent. Some construction noise but not at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average Stay

By

décembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Was troubled by noise outside the room and in general due to renovation in the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Descent

By

décembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel overall is good but I recon there are better in the area with the same price. Definitely the most average HolidayInn Express hotel I was ever in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Break

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

My daughter and her friends stayed here for a long weekend in November 2022. The ratings given were feedback from them (18/19 year olds).
Hotel was very safe and comfortable, ,well located, good helpful staff and covid safe environment.
Good transport links for getting around the city.
Only negative point was due to covid restrictions on the breakfast offering, other than that exellent and highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire