Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Birmingham - Inverness 280

156 Resource Center Parkway , Birmingham, Alabama 35242

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 949 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

949avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    596
  • 4 Étoiles
    197
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    39

Very Attentive Staff

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Thank you for the excellent customer service during our stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay

By

mars 16, 2020

The front desk upon check in was not enjoyable to be a gold elite

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Value

By

mars 16, 2020

As a frequent traveler to this location, this property never disappoints. The staff are always kind and super helpful. It is wonderful to have a consistently good place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

mars 10, 2020

Maid service is very friendly, enjoyed my stay.
Great location for golf food and entertainment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

mars 10, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, accommodating and the faculty was clean. The pool area was a little muggy and I was got a fan of the turkey sausage but otherwise it was 10/10.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service!

By

mars 03, 2020

club

Will be visiting again to this location. My family enjoyed the stay and it was in a central location to all the places we were visiting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mars 03, 2020

This was my second stay at this hotel for a soccer tournament and it was the second great experience. They handled allot of excited girls for a weekend and accommodated the club's need for common space quite nicely. Very friendly staff as well! Nice location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

février 28, 2020

Hotel was overall great. Room was clean, breakfast was good, and price was decent. The location is slightly inconvenient during high traffic periods. I had to wait in the meridian about 30 min so I could cross over 3 lanes of traffic. Used Lyft to travel after that debacle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location at a good price

By

février 27, 2020

The staff at this hotel is excellent. The only real problem was a non-working TV in the room. This was taken care of within 20 minutes and with a minimum of interruption.

The front desk is excellent and very professional.

Only real complaint is a lack of electrical outlets and no USB ports. This could easily be remedied by putting in a desk lamp with USB ports.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Surprisingly Room outdated and uncomfortable

By

février 27, 2020

club

The interior and exterior of the hotel was nice and clean. Its located off in a cuddle sack, nice and quiet area, not noticeable from the street. The surprise was the outdated rooms. The bed wasn't made upon arrival, the furniture and lamps were stained to the point I was afraid to sit or touch the furniture. The bed wasn't sturdy, it would shift and make a noise every time we sat on the bed. The mattress was uncomfortable, needless to say we didn't sleep well and left rather early because of this. There was a stale smell in the air, the room was not fresh. Not at all what I was expecting. We didn't complain because we were looking for a quick getaway and was looking for a room for one night only. I'm not sure if all rooms are like this, but our room was dissatisfying. If I had stayed longer than one night, I definitely would have demanded a refund or a change of rooms, but luckily it was one night only, and I know I would not stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

25 rooms for 2 nights-Great Experience

By

février 26, 2020

platinumelite

I brought 3 of my wheelchair basketball teams to this hotel in February 2020 and had a wonderful experience. The staff was outstanding, rooms were clean, and value is great. Sales tax is less than nearby Lakeshore Drive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

février 24, 2020

club

The service was great and the people where very polite but the beds were pretty hard to sleep on with the mattress top being worn out.

En savoir plus
Réduire