Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1130 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1130avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    772
  • 4 Étoiles
    252
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Excellent

By

septembre 26, 2021

club

Beautiful city easy to get places we stay there for one week and my daughter and we travelled to different places specially Cadburys chocolate factory very good day there and got back to our hotel and relax and had a cup of coffee before we went up to our bedrooms great day and a great hotel staff very friendly excellent service no complaints about anything will come again soon

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

A comfortable stay, first time back since the pandemic - hotel remains very good

En savoir plus
Réduire

gp

By

septembre 26, 2021

terrible breakfast , there was none , chaotic service and no apogees from staff for awful service

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good hotel overall

By

septembre 24, 2021

club

Location is good - 5 minutes' walk from train station and supermarket and town centre. The hotel is clean and modern, the rooms a bit small but well designed to make everything fit. The bathroom is very modern and clean.

The views are good if you are high up, and very quiet. The breakfast is complimentary and have the basics - bacon, sausages, eggs, baked beans, cereals, apples, bananas and mini muffins. It was very busy when we arrived and tables were uncleaned, mainly due to staff shortage.

It's a good hotel and it's the second time we stayed there, simply because of the good experience during our first stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good functional hotel

By

septembre 24, 2021

I like the location of this hotel. For the price, it’s perfectly adequate. Clean and comfortable. I’d say the service is a little less friendly than at other IHG venues, but not impolite at all - more functional than fluffy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic but clean and delivers what is promised

By

septembre 22, 2021

Good central location, clean and comfortable room. No frills but that is what is expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good position to explore Birmingham city and beyond.

By

septembre 21, 2021

Very comfortable stay, polite knowledgeable staff, clean comfortable room and good breakfast choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First post Covid Holiday Inn

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

First hotel stay in 18 months. 17 floor room was really good and location for walking into the City mostly on canal side was brill.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Nice and central, modern and welcoming but a bit stark.
Comfy bed excellent room for the price. Aircon so no ability to open windows, which I would prefer however this might have allowed noise from the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overnight stay

By

septembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

Ver friendly staff, clean and tidy accommodation. Great for a business or family overnight stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

清潔な部屋 快適なベッド 

By

septembre 17, 2021

部屋が清潔であった。快適なベッドですぐ眠りにつける。
スタッフも親切。
ビジネスでのショートステイであれば、特に何も問題はない。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend catch up

By

septembre 16, 2021

Good location for central Birmingham. Basic but everything needed. Breakfast included but a bit hit and miss (good coffee though). Stayed here a number of times so it must fit the bill as we keep coming back!

En savoir plus
Réduire