Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Star City

Cuckoo Road, Heartlands Parkway Nechells , Birmingham, B7 5SB

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 986 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

986avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    402
  • 4 Étoiles
    307
  • 3 Étoiles
    121
  • 2 Étoiles
    83
  • 1 Étoiles
    73

worst service

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

we did not enjoy our stay, NO FOOD on weekends told to go across the road to buy. when you been driving for 4 hours the last thing you want to do is walk across the road after kicking your shoes off to relax

En savoir plus
Réduire

On-going Use of the Holiday Inn Express, Star Ciity

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Star City for a number of years and have never had any complaints.

Thank you for your on-going hospitality

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Gemma on front desk was brilliant and helped me sort out my room allocation. The hotel is in a safe, secure and great location for nearby Star City entertainment centre and a £10 uber ride into Birmingham City Centre. Comfy beds. Excellent breakfast. Great value and all the staff superb

En savoir plus
Réduire

Its Ok but only just

By

septembre 20, 2021

Holiday inn are using Covid to make cutbacks, the hotel looks tired. Breakfast is Ok if you like bulk, kept hot full english but not if you want fruit or contential.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Service, Helpful Staff

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

Good Hotel for local attractions and especially near the NEC.
Friendly staff and very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

It could be better

By

septembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Same reviews year after year but I hope housekeeping as well staff customer service improves especially with those who worked for this specific hotel for years.
Being an IHG member I wasn't asked nor given my welcome points until I raised them a week later. That in itself was disappointing and later to be overcharged despite not being present at this hotel was shocking, to say the least. It was resolved by the night shift staff but without discovering it myself it would have been tough to prove later.
And the list goes on, unfortunately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rude and very non cooperative staff

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Please avoid this hotel as staff is very rude,even in the breakfast which suppose to be buffay staff told me to not to have more then one item very rudly. I will never stay there even offer me for free.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

septembre 10, 2021

Thanks Guys
We had a great stay.
Keep up the good work.


BEST REGARDS

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

septembre 08, 2021

It’s ok.

Needs the rooms repainting

Apart from that I’m just trying to fill the 50 characters

En savoir plus
Réduire

We had a wonderful time in Birmingham

By

septembre 04, 2021

club

We had a brilliant time at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was relaxed, the room was really comfortable and our breakfast experience was very positive - we will definitely stay again! Thank you for making our holiday special :-)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable but basic hotel

By

septembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable but budget hotel. Good value for money close to motorway and city centre.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr Taylor

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

We were made to feel welcome from arriving until we departed. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room itself was large and very clean. The breakfast was tasty and for the price we paid there was a good selection. Overall we had a great stay

En savoir plus
Réduire