Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Bloomington West

1031 Wylie Drive , Bloomington, Illinois 61704

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 950 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

950avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    588
  • 4 Étoiles
    202
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    48
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Good location and price

By

novembre 25, 2020

I’ve stayed here several times and have never had any issues

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oklahoma

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Good clean place to stay. Would recommend this to anyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and mostly quiet

By

novembre 22, 2020

We stayed for 3 weeks while our home is being renovated. Were thrilled with the cleanliness of the room and the lobby, paid a reasonable price for the room. While we were healthy we enjoyed our stay. Noticed that few (often no) staff wear face coverings. After a week and a half my roommate was diagnosed with COVID-19. Not sure where she was exposed (hot tub?), but had only left the hotel once. Then I got it from her. When we notified the hotel staff, we were asked to stay in our rooms and call the front desk for anything we needed, including breakfast, etc. Suddenly all staff were wearing face coverings and we were pariah. We were happy to leave.

They are serving pre-packaged breakfast items, which is nice. You must get there early to get a variety. Overall our stay was good until we told them that we had COVID-19...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

novembre 12, 2020

Conveniently located but not the best quality. No USB outlets. Bathroom issue: bathtub was rusted and coats of old refinishes were already off...bathtub curtain and waste baskets also not the cleanest here....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good property

By

novembre 09, 2020

I like staying here. It is comfortable and the people are nice. If you ever get the chance I recommend the Italian restaurant downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

We found a clean and comfortable room waiting for us. Loved being able to bring our pets. Friendly staff. They are still serving breakfast (cold), which is nice. No complaints

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Love bed and chair. Breakfast items were is place as posted. Can not say that for others

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good staff-friendly and professional. Good maid service. Breakfast could have been better if we could have had waffles, eggs, bacon, along with JUICE machine working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

octobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, including, desk clerk, maintenance man, and maid service. Everyone was friendly and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value for a very clean room

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

This hotel is the best pet friendly room I have been able to find on my route from Wisconsin to Florida. I know I can always count on a clean, comfortable stay. I am so thankful my cats are allowed. And the room is so clean my cats also are immediately at ease.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best sleep ever!

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

This hotel is clean and beautiful! Bed was comfortable and the deep sunken tub was marvelous!

En savoir plus
Réduire

vacation

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

staff was excellent and the room was excellent. we will stay at this hotel agin the next time we are in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire