Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 865 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

865avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    668
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Housekeeping needs to follow up with employees

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Coffee machine was broken and hair dryer was missing.. Annoying for this hotel as I have stayed here multiple times with always excellent results.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient for last minute plans!

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Booked hotel the last minute with award points. From time of landing at the airport until I was tucked into my hotel room was less than 15 minutes. Service from the shuttle to the front desk was above standard! My only suggestion is to get better food for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet stay

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

Loved this location, super clean. Friendly, helpfull staff. Would deffenitly stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay.

By

octobre 13, 2020

Everything was as expected. Our stays are always perfect with no surprises.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff and cleanliness

By

octobre 11, 2020

Would stay at anytime and will return to this hotel in my travels. Breakfast could have better variety for gluten free options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travis

By

octobre 06, 2020

Friendly staff with great service and comfortable amenities!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value and service

By

octobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

I love staying at holiday inn express. Even during these strange times, the service was wonderful.
The only complaint was stains on the carpet, including something crusty. It needed shampooing.
Great use of space and lots of storage and sorting options in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service and very modern

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

I stayed 2 nights i was pleased they left my room alone for the second night stayed so reduced the risk of the virus

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable room and surroundings

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

I decided to stay at this location since I frequent IHG hotels when traveling. I needed a convenient hotel to stay and get me to the airport the following day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Very clean and sanitizer everywhere you need it. Room was very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Boise Airport

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

Very quiet room, accommodating staff, very clean and newer property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Door Lock Malfunctioned

By

septembre 22, 2020

Had issue with door lock. Other than that and skimpy breakfast all was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire