Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples North - Bonita Springs

27891 Crown Lake Boulevard , Bonita Springs, FLORIDE 34135

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 908 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

908avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    516
  • 4 Étoiles
    185
  • 3 Étoiles
    78
  • 2 Étoiles
    71
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Very clean and great service. Perfect location

By

novembre 26, 2020

We definitely recommend staying here. We will be a future customer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room comfortable bed and great staff and service

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I was extremely pleased with outgoing personalities of staff I enter acted with , all were very welcoming and very eager to make sure stay was the best . This was delightful to find at the end of a very long work day . I would say that the staff are on point , ready to assist you in anyway possible .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxation

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Well-kept hotel with a fun, helpful staff - the only thing this hotel lacks is guest laundry facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff!

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Ben and Christie were super helpful at the front desk and also fun to talk with about local attractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review of Hotel facility.

By

novembre 09, 2020

Staff was excellent. Room was clean. General appearance of the facility was nice. Location was decent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff!

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

The front desk staff, especially Ben and Christie were cheerful and very helpful with suggestions during my stay. They gave the hotel a great vibe, unlike the front desk staff at some hotels that act like bored robots.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very clean

By

octobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Nice pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent service

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

Very good for our family. We went to a soccer tournament in Naples. Easy to find, to stay and to enjoy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit to Bonita

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Caring staff, very helpful. Great hygiene protocols. Felt safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average night stay at this hotel

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, but outdated. The toilet was old, prone to clogging, something that I didn’t want to deal with but I dealt with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ben and James front desk superstars

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

As much as travel can easily fall into the “just need a place to land for the night” category, if you travel regularly you begin to appreciate consistency and friendly, helpful faces. With IHG we have found this to be fairly reliable. The Bonita Springs property was conveniently located and well cared for. Before arriving, Ben was our first contact over the phone. I had not selected early arrival yet we found ourselves ahead of schedule. Ben told us to come on ahead, our room was ready. He was very knowledgeable about nearby restaurants and how to get to them. Upon checkout James was able to answer a few general questions regarding the property and how it relates to other IHG locations. Well done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite and close to beach

By

septembre 23, 2020

We had to cut our stay a couple days short. I called IHG and could not get it resolved. Ben at the front desk called and got things resolved and got our points back. Thanks to ban for helping us out

En savoir plus
Réduire