Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Brockton - Boston

405 Westgate Drive , Brockton, Massachusetts 02301

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 943 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

943avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    509
  • 4 Étoiles
    238
  • 3 Étoiles
    87
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Nice place

By

septembre 25, 2021

It was a nice place to stay with no worries and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

Clean and professional. The process of booking a room was easy. The room was clean. Breakfast was desent. lt was a little difficult finding the location. The gps took me to a different location. I will be booking this hotel for my next trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service but…

By

septembre 16, 2021

Staff were friendly and welcoming but I wasn’t impressed with the cleanliness of the room. It was tidy but felt more like a motel experience than what I expected. I ended up not staying the night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a dump

By

septembre 15, 2021

I'm not sure where to start here. I was only here for 2 nights, but each night felt like an eternity.
The woman who checked us in at the front desk was barely aware that she had customers and presented that she was not happy with her job. Each staff member I encountered in a hallway (primarily cleaning staff) totally ignored all guests and messes (candy wrappers, cigarette butts, you name it)
Our room had what we could only assume was a burn hole, or a bullet hole in the floor. The shower was appalling. On top of all of that it smelt mildewing and as if it needed a great deal of airing out.
The location of this hotel was pretty ideal all things considered, but I will NEVER stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable, but it was hard getting into for a person of my height.
An elderly person could not have gotten into that bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

septembre 12, 2021

I flew to MA on a Friday night, was staying until Monday morning. I arrived late Friday, check in was fairly quick. When I got to the room I was tired and went right to sleep. In the morning I noticed how disgusting the wooden bib under the sink was. I noticed how slimy and damp the carpet felt. I put a few things on the table and noticed the chair was ripped all along the top.

This room was one of the worst I had ever stayed in. I was glad it was a short trip and I used the room just for sleeping. Had I needed to spend any time in the room, I would have checked out and gone elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brockton, was very convenient. They had plenty of parking, the hotel was clean and there was around the clock staff. Customer service was exceptional. I have only one complaint and that was the wall socket was hanging out from the wall in my room, so I made sure I kept my grand children away from it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

septembre 07, 2021

Great stay especially the front desk personal. Very professional and courteous. Willing to address your issues. I recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was very good

By

août 31, 2021

Other than the pool being small and the continental breakfast not having a great choice. My overall stay was still good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reception staff issue

By

août 31, 2021

We are Asian family. The reception lady was a African America. She was very rude to me for no reason. I didn’t get any hotel information when I arrived. But after us, I saw the same staff explain to other guests very nicely and eagerly who were black guests. I think this hotel has racism issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

août 29, 2021

The staff at this facility is very accommodating
The room was comfortable and clean
Enjoyed my stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

août 26, 2021

The woman at the front desk was very polite and helpful. My sister and I asked for extra shampoo and she hooked us up.

En savoir plus
Réduire