Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Bronx NYC - Stadium Area

500 Exterior Street , Bronx, New York 10451

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 436 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

436avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    251
  • 4 Étoiles
    83
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Great place and comfortable bed.

By

août 31, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here often for business and leisure. Clean room and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn review

By

août 06, 2020

My experience was great and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family members

En savoir plus
Réduire

Management is TERRIBLE!

By

août 01, 2020

club

TERRIBLE customer service skills, Rude, Unprofessional and talks to customers like they are slow or didnt hear her the first time instead of listening and resolving the issue at hand. DOES NOT WEAR A FACE COVERING DURING THIS COVID-19 PANDEMIC EVEN THOUGH ITS SUPPOSE TO BE MANDATORY! Does NOT SANITIZE HER HAND IN-BETWEEN GUESTS. VERY UNORGANIZED AND APPERANTLY DOESNT HAVE TIME TO GO THROUGH PAPERWORK ON HER DESK!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room stay

By

juillet 24, 2020

It was nice and cozy for a quick rest stop and had a nice little view. It wasn't far from transportation so that was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Quiet positive stay

By

juillet 23, 2020

The hotel and staff gave reasonable accommodations. No more and no less. There was an emergency on my floor however the staff and other guests handled things swiftly and quietly and didn't disturb my sleeping partner. It was a very good stay and the room was super clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 21, 2020

Bed is great but the room is on the small side. Water in the shower was hot, there was no way to control how hot it was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Parking

By

juillet 11, 2020

Parking is way to much and the staff acts like they have something better to do

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 23, 2020

The staff were friendly. Good cleanliness, good wifi access.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No view no spoon

By

juin 02, 2020

I came to this hotel with the impression of getting a view of the river and manhattan of riverside but because the hotel was sold out ( we were told) we couldn't AFTER we were sent to the 1st floor. Go to breakfast felt more like a drudgery than complimentary. When i went down to pick it up, i didnt see it anywhere and it was past 8am. I came back after nine and learned the staff from the night before neglected to make them. So the morning staff had to rush to make them. The lack of team work really bothered me. Also there was no spoon to go with my yogurt. Luckily, i had a fork from a dinner delivery from the night before. Its also too bad cream cheese wasnt an option to go with the bagel.And the tv has unreliable network. We watched some shows but most of the time it was a black screen. Finally most of the light remind me of hospital lights. I wish there different settings like the desk light.
I appreciated that there was no carpet in our room, that there were glass doors instead of curtains in the bathroom, i liked the convenient location of the toilet paper by the toilet. The bed was comfortable. I liked the soft and firm long pillows.overall the experience was okay but it can be a lot better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Timer

By

mai 17, 2020

Hotel room was big and extremely clean. Some of the staff seemed disinterested.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday stay

By

mai 06, 2020

Overall it's a nice hotel. Prices r very reasonable

En savoir plus
Réduire

My experienced could’ve been better

By

mai 04, 2020

I did not get the room that I originally paid for; and when I brought my concern to the customer service support at the front desk, she offered to reimburse me for the room as they were booked out. Unfortunately, I was not able to take the reimbursement because I was not able to find another room at that time.
Management was not adamant about assisting me. They were not helpful at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire