Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1435 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1435avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1007
  • 4 Étoiles
    273
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    43
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Chill Will

By

octobre 25, 2021

Exxxxccccccellllent!!!!!! Great stay Great breakfast friendly customer service great location great surroundings Super clean and comfortable stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 25, 2021

club

Thank you for making my stay as pleasant as possible! Greeted by front dest upon arrival. She was so helpful and kind! I recommend staying hete for sure! Love Holiday Inn Express!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient

By

octobre 21, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient, quiet, clean, comfy. Can't ask for much more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location; clean room

By

octobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

We came in town for one night to see a concert downtown. I was impressed, however, that they had a monitor at the front desk that you could check your flight status and print your boarding pass- that is awesome since its so close to the airport.

Upon our arrival, we were greeted by a very nice clerk, checked-in quickly. Our room was clean and spacious. We got ready for the concert and headed downtown. Only took 20 mins to get down there, found a easy parking garage to park and walked easily to the venue. Had a fabulous time.

Came back to the hotel. Minimal noise from other rooms as we walked by-- someone had a TV on, but didn't hear anything once inside our room. Pillows were great and slept well. No noticeable outside noise despite being near the interstate.

Got up early to drive back to Cincinnati, checkout was as simple as turning in the door keycards. We didn't eat breakfast, so I can't review that. Would definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great beds

By

octobre 15, 2021

Overall a good place to stay. Staff is on point with there readiness to get you checked in. also knowledgeable in the surrounding area and places to visit, or where the good places are to grab a bite. Good bang for your buck.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient, cost friendly, and clean hotel.

By

octobre 09, 2021

* Convenient location for my following day's plans
* Room was clean, comfortable with just right amenities
* Breakfast was simple but ready at 6am
* Front desk staff were friendly and professional at check in and checkout

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place close to the airport

By

octobre 08, 2021

Great location, highly recommended, friendly efficient staff, quiet, good breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, quiet and friendly

By

octobre 07, 2021

Nice comfortable stay. Room seemed very clean and breakfast was good. Hotel was convenient to the airport. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

octobre 06, 2021

I have stayed here many times and each time was great. The only issue i had at this stay was no housekeeping services for my 3 day stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay

By

octobre 05, 2021

club

It was a good stay. We had checked out reviews at other hotels before making our choice. We were very pleased with our visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Please update

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

It appears that nothing has been done to update the hotel since it was built. Breakfast and coffee were very good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average stay

By

septembre 27, 2021

Average stay at a Holiday Inn.
I killed 2 spiders during my one night stay.
Carpet was old and needs replaced / shampooed. Chairs were old a beat up with cloth material that was stained. Bathroom was mostly clean except up against baseboards. I’m OCD so this may not be an issue for most. Biggest no no was staff not wearing a mask to transport to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire