Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 754 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

754avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    477
  • 4 Étoiles
    130
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    39

Re-visit

By

novembre 20, 2020

On re-visiting I found out that hotel was short of front desk staff because of COVID virus on previous visit. This time it was fully staffed. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was extremely comfortable, with cotton sheets and 4 supportive pillows. Bath was very clean with wonderful shower. Staff very accommodating and manager was very gracious. Will go out of my way to stay again in two weeks because of comfort.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Old

By

novembre 15, 2020

The whole place needs an upgrade/facelift. Common areas along with the guest rooms. The wall paper is falling off the walls in the bathroom. The ceiling fan sounds like an old lawnmower when you turn it on. The AC/Heat unit only works on A/C, NO HEAT or normal fan. Window curtains have holes in them. The carpet had food all over the floor from the previous guests. Desk light did not work, not because of the bulb being burnt out, the on/off switch was destroyed. This was my third stay at this hotel and all three rooms were about the same. I will NOT be staying at the property again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service!

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

I arrived 1.5 hours before regular check in time and the manager allowed an early check in. Great service! Clean hotel, great room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfactory

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

With Covid 19, you have to take many things into consideration. They only seem to have one person at the front desk. He was pleasant and very courteous. It did take him a while to come to the front a couple of times but it's probably because it was only him. It also took a while for me to contact the hotel prior to my arrival. The bed was very comfy and the room was clean. It's good for a one or 2 night stay but probably not any longer. The breakfast was a muffin and OJ in a brown bag for Saturday morning. There was nothing for Sunday morning that I saw. I'm not complaining, the price was reasonable and the area was not bad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hagaman travel

By

novembre 02, 2020

Stated previously. Comfortable room, reasonable rate, convenient location b/w San Antonio and Austin.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor experience compared to other times there

By

octobre 27, 2020

Chipped furniture, burned out light bulbs and worn carpet. Breakfast, a grab-and-go sack due to COVID, was only an orange juice and 2 plastic-wrapped muffins-I expected more variety. Luckily Starbucks close by. Was not informed of a decision not to clean rooms daily due to COVID until the next day-should have been informed the night of check-in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

guest review

By

octobre 24, 2020

shower was dingy, everything else was good. staff was friendly enough but meek about enforcing covid rules as far as masks. 7/10 would recommend, but ask for a different room if the shower looked anything like this past stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Buda

By

octobre 18, 2020

No ID verified at check in. No ice bucket in room. No ironing board in room. Unable to use business center and needed to print materials. And hey if you’re gonna blame Covid give me the cleaning stuff and I’ll do it myself. Beds are really high off the floor. Tired off not having normal breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Read my review in earlier content. Never staying here again. Room was not cleaned offered reduction in price .. never happened. Maybe second worst hotel stay this year. With COVID 19... how do you offer a room obvious not cleaned with a card that says cleaned with care.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed - Poor attention to detail

By

octobre 06, 2020

Three things made us question whether they even cleaned the room:
1) Mouth wash container was used and 75% empty
2) Hair dryer didn't work
3) No coffee pods

Just the opposite of what we expected to encounter during this pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusting

By

septembre 28, 2020

The room was old out of date no USB Ports The main problem there was mold coming threw the paint in shower. Looks like mold was just painted over and is coming threw paint.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not your usual Holiday Inn

By

septembre 24, 2020

When we arrived we thought the place might be closed down, grass/weeds 1 to 2’ tall. (Not an exaggeration). Once inside it seemed normal for COVID-19 times. Checked in on the Sept 9th, everything went as usual, they even cleaned the room daily. Then around the 16th or 17th here comes the COVID room cleaning policy note under the door that we have been experiencing at other HI since early July. Then every night it was how long to wait at the front counter for someone to answer the bell to get towels. If they had towels one night! On one occasion I asked for towels and the floor mat for in front of the shower, she gives me the towels and for the mat she gives me mop head refills.

En savoir plus
Réduire