Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Calexico

2501 Scaroni Road , Calexico, CALIFORNIE 92231

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 533 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

533avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    380
  • 4 Étoiles
    103
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

genial

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

La atencion del personal hace que quieras volver de nuevo, gracias srita Selene por su atencion para con mi familia

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cobro doble de hospedaje.

By

novembre 30, 2021

Pedí que me cobrarán con dos plásticos el hospedaje y cobraron dos veces la máxima cantidad en ambas tarjetas, lo cual dejo sin fondos ambas tarjetas, tuve que pagar 100usd en cash y me dejaron sin dinero para operar durante mi estancia en Calexico. (Una pesadilla!!)...hoy 29 de noviembre sigo sin recibir mi estado de cuenta / factura ...de mi estancia.

Y aún no recibo el reembolso del monto que se quedó en stand by en sistema.

Envié hace varios días in email al hotel y sigo sin recibir una respuesta.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Time at Holiday Inn Calexico

By

novembre 28, 2021

The location was great but the overall impression of the hotel was just okay. Room was clean but in disrepair and the shower was less than what I expected. Did not use the breakfast, but not sure there was really anything to offer. Best part was the bed. Unfortunately the landscape crew came by the window with their blower a little early for my liking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bonito descanso

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Un Hotel muy bueno , un poco caro pero vale la pena , esperando que ya abran su restaurante y no comer el desayuno de pandemia que tienen , si vuelvo esta muy bien ubicado

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

novembre 21, 2021

Good value. Carpets in room was stained by fridge m. Also limited breakfast grab n go items due to COVID. Overall will comeback.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing in spite of good reviews and on-line write up

By

novembre 16, 2021

Highest rated in area newer facility but did not live up to expectations . Odd wiring poorly placed switches and lighting . Comfortable bed nice rest. NO or at least minimal disgusting breakfast. It may be COVID but then say so up front. Don’t advertise breakfast. Nothing to set it above other chain hotels, and lower than usual for Holiday Inn Express

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay. Clean room

By

novembre 10, 2021

Recommend it! Good option for a quiet, relax sleep night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent bed, dirty carpet

By

novembre 07, 2021

The price is great but the carpet need to be clean. The breakfast choices are almost none existing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room and truly great service

By

novembre 02, 2021

This hotel is truly a great place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable and the facility is kept very clean, parking is ample. The area is very relaxing and the staff are very courteous and professional. The food service is great. I particularly enjoyed the fresh coffee. I highly recommend this facility to friends and family. Look forward to a future stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most Comfortable beds

By

octobre 27, 2021

Excelente customer service he was able to Comedate my needs and amazing beds slept like I was on a cloud I have never experienced before

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente servicio y limpieza

By

octobre 18, 2021

El servicio, aunque no estuvimos mucho tiempo fue excelente, la limpieza de la habitación y los alrededores. El desayuno bueno aunque no había variedad les doy 5/5, se entiende que estamos en pandemia de Covid-19. Gracias por su amabilidad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

octobre 13, 2021

hotel was clean and very comfortable. It just had a broken coffee maker and a refrigerator that did not work. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire