Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

157 Soldiers Colony Road , Canton, Mississippi 39046

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 562 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

562avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    372
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Needs improvement in cleaning

By

octobre 24, 2020

Beds are very comfortable. The sheets had stains and a whole in it. Pillow cases had stains or not cleaned well couldn’t tell. Towels and the floor towel had wholes. Several hairs in the tub and on walls. Girl at the front desk was very nice on the phone but seamed to be short with me when I arrived. I like the top floor king and all she had available was a 1st floor by the back door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

octobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good and I'm picky. Will definitely be back. Very nice and comfy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what I was expecting from Holiday Inn.

By

octobre 13, 2020

Employees were nice and welcoming. The bed were not comfortable, the mattress was too hard I didn’t get any rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay!

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The breakfast was good with the circumstance at hand. Still had a few options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel in Canton

By

septembre 24, 2020

Very new looking, well lighted parking lot. Have coffee set up with I appreciated!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was just right.

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

My opinion is there is no way to improve. All staff were very friendly, the rooms were very nice, comfortable and clean, they even have hot breakfast during this “COVID 19”

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guess

By

septembre 16, 2020

Even though it was a weekend trip no house cleaning service was provided! Ck in on Saturday ck our Monday.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor judgement by staff

By

septembre 14, 2020

No issues with the room itself. Very disappointed in performance and judgement of staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Towels

By

septembre 12, 2020

The hotel was lacking clean towels for the guest at request. I had to wait for the towels, later into the day and when I received the towels, they were still damp. IUnacceptable!.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Canton, Ms Holiday Inn

By

septembre 10, 2020

I have stayed here more than once. The staff is excellent, courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Now, I normally do not fill out surveys, but these folks deserve their 5 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and safe

By

septembre 08, 2020

I would recommend this hotel. Very clean and safe. Friendly staff and a descent breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this Place!

By

septembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Staff always friendly and accommodating, super clean rooms!

En savoir plus
Réduire