Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

157 Soldiers Colony Road , Canton, Mississippi 39046

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 656 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

656avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    416
  • 4 Étoiles
    112
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Don’t recommend

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Check your room before you pay for anything!! Check your breakfast before you eat. Canton,MS location. Manager did not listen to me and he had excuse for everything

En savoir plus
Réduire

Please read my review before booking!

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Please don't waste your money. The beds were horrible. There were teenagers playing in three hallway late st night. The rooms were not clean. The air didn't work properly either

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not so bad

By

décembre 01, 2021

The African American lady at the front desk was very friendly. The room was ok but it was a hole in the wall and a stain on sheets. Housekeeping didn't come til after 3pm wich we left and came back to relax but had no clean towels and no fresh linen. The breakfast was not bad. Overall it was ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable rooms

By

novembre 29, 2021

The room was really comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Jackson, the highway and food, but far enough away to be out of noise and traffic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

We are traveling from Arkansas to Destin, Florida.... on our return trip we stayed with Holiday Inn Express,Canton,Ms. All was great...comfortable, clean, spacious room with wonderful full breakfast waiting for us the next day....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was comfortable and quite

By

novembre 10, 2021

Room was nice , but couldn't get the TV on, and room smelled like feet a little. Other than that everything was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was decent and if need be I would stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

Love prperty and staff. Excellent service and room was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent property sabotaged by poor mattresses.

By

novembre 07, 2021

This hotel does everything right except one thing: a comfortable bed.
This, of course, is the foundation ( pun intended) of one's entire trip.
Burn the current mattresses, I'll buy the can of gas, and then both return

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT STAY

By

novembre 07, 2021

PEOPLE AND STAFF ALL HELPFUL. ROOM EXCELLENT. EASY TO GET TO FROM THE HIGHWAY. RESTERUANTS CLOSE ANDCONVENIANT. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average Holiday Inn

By

octobre 28, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was just like any other Holiday Inn we have stayed at besides the fact that it was not as clean as others. It was not outdated by any means, just needed a little TLC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

octobre 26, 2021

Staff was helpful and friendly. Only complaint was the air conditioner in our room was very loud. Heard it very time it came on and shut off all night long.

En savoir plus
Réduire