Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

3950 South Lotz Road , Canton, Michigan 48188

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 873 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

873avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    564
  • 4 Étoiles
    177
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Overall good stay, great staff but hotel overall needs a facelift.

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

Hotel needs a facelift but the staff, breakfast and location were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

THEY DON'T CARE! ! !

By

juillet 08, 2021

Holiday Inn Express, Canton doesn't care and it SHOWS! ! ! ! ! ! This is my 2nd attempt at communicating with corporate, about this squalor, holler property!!!!! They are not up to brand standards at all and seem to take possible joy, in not even trying. . . . the last review says that Alice P from corporate sent me a personal email. I AM STILL WAITING ON THAT EMAIL, Currently, I'm fuming mad and have been graciously waiting ON HOLD.... over and hour's time of wait on your 800 Customer Relations line. What a joke. I am NOW a SPIRE ELITE, and this is the filth that I left to clean up...... No, thank you!!!!! Last time I checked, Paris H. and others have some very comparable properties in the areas and places I like to frequent, perhaps, now is the time to take my business elsewhere. I assume non-functioning, because this is the 2nd time, since July 5 i have been on hold to no success . . . . Quite personally, I am a bit angry and very, very disappointed in the customer service marks received by this poorly run HEX in Canton, Mi.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juillet 07, 2021

Great experience! I will definitely stay here again. I will recommend this to everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusting

By

juillet 04, 2021

club

Overall this hotel was disgusting. Rooms, waiting area, lobby, pool/gym, breakfast area. Our shower wasn't cleared, there were hairs and chunks of a yellow type soap left all around it. It was moldy and stinky and the jet tub in the room had black dirt I had to wipe up all around it and inside it. I hated sleeping beside that thing. Seriously, get your acts together, management. And get rid of that disgusting pool and area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

juillet 03, 2021

Great time, good food, slept great, nice staff, good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

HIE stay Canton

By

juin 30, 2021

Great location for baseball tournament.

Housekeeper Debra was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Room but low quality food and min snack options

By

juin 29, 2021

club

Clean rooms. Breakfast is the bare minimum and it had nothing to do with the pandemic. Beds were hard, top comforter had a bad odor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and efficent

By

juin 28, 2021

club

As always Holiday Inn Express did not disappoint. No matter where I am I can count on this chain to provide the same great standard of service I receive in my own home town. Thank you Holiday Inn Staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

juin 25, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was good. Check in was convenient. Staff were very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay near airport.

By

juin 25, 2021

Great value. Very clean close to airport staff was friendly comfortable room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service good! Rest?

By

juin 23, 2021

Pool was closed and a not supported continental breakfast made the trip not as good! The night attendant was kind an helpful, the one redeeming thing

En savoir plus
Réduire

I'm Canceling my next planned stay here.

By

juin 22, 2021

Stay was so-so. The pool was closed for maintenance. Breakfast was mediocre, and no hot food was provided the first morning we were there. The juice machine wasn't working and my girlfriend told a staff member who told her she didn't work breakfast so there appeared to be no attendant. She did get the manager and they looked at it but it still was not working. The water was out as well so there was nothing to drink except milk and coffee, my girlfriend drinks neither of them. They offered no apology or explanation or alternative for the not functioning juice machine. The next day there was hot food and the machine was working. All in all we thought it was an okay place until we got our bill. We were charged for missing pillows that we did not take!!!!!!!! There were only 4 pillows in the room and we thought nothing of it but apparently we should have reported it. Needless to say, I will be disputing these charges and contacting the manager tomorrow! I would not recommend anyone stay here between the so so breakfast service, the pool that is closed for maintenance and the bogus charges. . . we are done with this hotel. I will be cancelling my upcoming stay also! I did not realize that you have to count the pillows when you stay at this hotel and report them missing! Shady! Very sad because as far as the property is concerned we enjoyed the wooded area for walking. And the squirrel named Jeremy that they feed outside was the best part of the hotel! But we will not stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire