Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cathedral City (Palm Springs)

36101 Date Palm Drive , Cathedral City, CALIFORNIE 92234

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1255 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1255avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    806
  • 4 Étoiles
    271
  • 3 Étoiles
    90
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

Quiet and convenient

By

octobre 22, 2021

club

The room was nice but they don't clean it every day. We stayed six nights and were told they only replace linens every 5 days. They actually did more often. I don't like reusing towels even at home.

I needed a freezer for my ice packs for my insulin. I could have taken them to the desk but prefer to have a fridge with a freezer section in my room. I get anxious when I have to leave the ice packs with the hotel because they must be frozen to get through airport security.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a winner!

By

octobre 21, 2021

I am always pleased that I chose this property for my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing place to come, always clean and fun!

By

octobre 16, 2021

Excellent place to vacation and relax. Always feel welcome from the staff. Would recommend friends to visit this Hotel. Looking Forward to our next visit!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bnp Open

By

octobre 13, 2021

The hotel needs a remodel!! We thought the bathroom was in poor condition. However, the room on the whole was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good beds

By

octobre 13, 2021

We arrived with 2 children, had 2 separate rooms and everything was just perfect. We attended a wedding the next day and we all were rested and reenergized.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bugs

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

Unfortunately we had bugs in our bathroom. They moved us to another room which was better. The mattress are not comfortable at all. Was relaxing out by the pool, as long as you kept your feet up due to fire ants.
Breakfast was great and Eva (?) at the front desk was great too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location

By

octobre 10, 2021

Totally awesome facility great location and great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff

By

octobre 06, 2021

Really nice staff , clean rooms and good breakfast menu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything Excellent

By

octobre 04, 2021

One of the Best Hotel stays we've had yet. They were very understanding when we had to extend our stay, even a late checkout. And Miss Eva P on the night shift was the BOMB!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, always greeting us and always made sure we had enough coffee n other supplies, I LOVE THIS HOTEL AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!
YES I RECOMMEND!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not happy

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

Lady at check in was extremely pleasant, Eva, nothing but good things to say abt her. Irene is the one we had an issue with. We found bugs in our bathroom second night there and she acted like we were lying. She did give us a different room, after giving us an unprofessional attitude. Mgmt. did find the bugs by the way. Kate was the 3rd person behind the desk. We didn't have an issue w/her but we noticed she treated the staff very rudely and in front of guests. We felt very bad for said staff person.
Also, neither of the rooms had coffee cups to make coffee in. We had to ask for toilet paper, loose tile in the bathroom floor, very noisy fan in there as well. Mattresses in both rooms very uncomfortable. Fire ants outside all around pool area =( Last but not least, carpets were very dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Property

By

septembre 30, 2021

EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING, FROM THE FRONT DESK STAFF, TO THE FREE BREAKFAST. LOUNGING BY THE POOL IS A TREAT TOO!

En savoir plus
Réduire

USB ports are needed in the rooms

By

septembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

USB ports are needed in the room
I want to submit a review but nowyou won’t accept it because it wasn’t long enough?
This survey was the only thing bad about my stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire