Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

575 Richmond Street , Chatham, Ontario N7M 1R2

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1291 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1291avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    951
  • 4 Étoiles
    262
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

The beds are comfortable and having the casino next door is a bonus

By

octobre 18, 2020

We stay here whenever we come to Chatham. I don't remember the room having a faint smell of cigarette smoke. I noticed it more when I laid in bed.
I pleased breakfast is available and I felt safe with the protocols in place. I do think the choice of cereals could be better and a supply of bread and/or bagels. I'm sure the staff member could hand these out with tongs. No napkins other than the plastic wrapped cutlery is a disappointment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel rooms, great service!

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

We booked 2 nights to attend our son's wedding. The hotel and our room were clean and the staff polite. We felt like every precaution was taken with respect to COVID!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff AWESOME Cleaning not

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Thank you to The Team there that was Friendly and Professional. From the front Desk to the Breakfast Buffet.
Pool and Gym are not open. in Vernon BC and London Ontario Airport both have open pools and gyms with booking for a spot to Enjoy. In my room everything Perfect Except! Details of cleaning. Spider webs up high and Coffee maker and other items and corners of carpet etc not detailed. I will be back!!!! Just hope this review HELPS

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, safe hotel!!

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Stayed overnight in chatham for a wedding. Clean hotel with amazing customer service. Would 100% stay over and over again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service but few changes should be made

By

octobre 05, 2020

Our customer service with the hotel staff was great very friendly and helpful. Our toilet ran constantly and was very loud our whole stay. The one side lamp next to the bed did not work. When we requested housekeeping the next day the garbages were not emptied. When I called the front desk to ask that the garbage be changed nobody ever answered. The breakfast seemed dry (omelette and sausages) everything else at breakfast was good. Coffee service was good and I stuck to that since my family member was given a mouldy muffin and not offered a new one. Overall if they make changes I would try hotel again a bf give a second chance but not overly impressed as I booked this hotel for my wedding guests to stay at. I hope changes can be made so others don’t experience what I did in future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn Chatham -

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Can work on cleanliness a bit more. Overall helpful and courteous staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business overnight

By

octobre 02, 2020

Another excellent stay in a Suite Room. After a long day on the road it is very comfortable with the nice kitchen area, work space and separate bedroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need new beds

By

septembre 30, 2020

The beds require to be replaced. They are like sleeping in canoes, they are very uncomfortable. we all experienced sore backs from the beds. Only two chairs in the room and no microwave in rooms. I found a microwave on the third floor but it did not fit anything as it was way too small. very sad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel in Chatham

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

Clean, fast check in and tons of parking. Beside the casino. Rooms are great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 25, 2020

Enjoyed the comfort away from home. We have used this hotel extensively in the last few months.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean and quiet

By

septembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed many times but this is my first stay during Covid.
Hotel took extra precautions and I found the hotel to be very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent facilities, value

By

septembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Chatham, ON was an great place to stay and we will definitely be staying there again; Great staff and very nice rools

En savoir plus
Réduire