Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

575 Richmond Street , Chatham, Ontario N7M 1R2

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1304 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1304avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    961
  • 4 Étoiles
    265
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Nice experience.

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

A comfortable stay. Nice spacious rooms. Relaxing. Rooms are looking tired. Bathroom has poor lighting. Otherwise still a good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and centrally located

By

novembre 27, 2020

The front counter staff was very pleasant and accommodating with my many requests and stipulations for clients requests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Best room to stay in with your dogs tub was relaxing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Because of COVID, I am very cautious on where I stay. The staff was amazing, rooms where very clean, and breakfast was good. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayes for leisure

By

novembre 22, 2020

Staff was courteous and the room was in great condition.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great clean hotel

By

novembre 21, 2020

Thank you for such a great stay, I imagine you had a busy week with our employees due to the storm this week.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the service was great! The breakfast was good and healthy and they kept people away from the food to reduce the spread of COVID.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

My stay at Holiday Inn Express was very good from the friendly front desk staff to the breakfast options. I was surprised to see that they offered many different breakfast options - now just a grab and go like at most hotels during COVID-19. The only thing I dislike about this hotel is the number of plugs in the room and not having my own microwave (for sanitary purposes). There are only plugs by the desk and 1 by the one side of the bed which is not ideal for people who have laptops and phones or other types of technological devices. Overall though my stay was very pleasant and I would stay here again and recommend it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, comfy and clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Very happy with this hotel, stayed many times. Very few issues but always handled very well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and comfortable. Will continue to stay whenever I'm in town

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall a good experience

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and served with a smile. The hotel was quiet which was a bonus. Although there were definitely signs of COVID protocol they could have been a little more transparent on the process.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 01, 2020

My review will be short and sweet the staff at this property were very accommodating and if I opened a property I would hire them!!!!

Sincerely
David

En savoir plus
Réduire