Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Gulou

No.72 Daqiang West Street, Qingyang District , Chengdu, Sichuan 610015

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1388 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1388avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    844
  • 4 Étoiles
    442
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Sehr gutes Hotel mit großzügigem Zimmer

By

janvier 22, 2020

club

Zimmer und Bad sehr groß für ein Holiday Inn Express. Frühstück mit sehr großer Auswahl an einheimischen Gerichten, wie auch europäischen Bestandteilen. U-Bahn ist zu Fuß in ca. 10 Minuten zu erreichen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

janvier 21, 2020

Have a nice stay with this hotel, will definitely come back when I visit to Chengdu again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Соотношение цена/качество

By

janvier 16, 2020

Прекрасное соотношение цена и качество, олнако не предоставляются бонусы лояльности.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay for the location and breakfast

By

janvier 13, 2020

platinumelite

The property is very clean with a good location and an excellent breakfast buffet that's included with the room. In addition, the breakfast is particularly good for a china property.

The rooms are small compared to other properties in the area however it's still a fair value for the price paid and the good points of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay if you go chengdu

By

janvier 06, 2020

Nice to be stay if you are looking a hotel which is value of money. Very impressive service we received and like the location very well. We will stay again when we go Chengdu

En savoir plus
Réduire

沟通不畅、效率低,性价比低

By

décembre 13, 2019

优点:
1. 成都鼓楼智选假日酒店位置好,出行非常方便;
2. 酒店硬件设备新,房间舒适很清洁程度都很好;
3. 早餐丰富!提供的选择大大的超出预期!可以说是惊喜!

缺点:
1. 酒店和客户的沟通非常糟糕!因为行程安排得满,预计凌晨才能到店。在有信用卡担保,和两次电话确认的情况下,酒店还是在没有和我联系的情况下,取消掉订单。
2. 退房慢,效率低;
3. 性价比低,以2019年12月13日(写评论当天)房价为例,以最低价位房型,和五分钟车程外的总府皇冠假日相比,鼓楼智选假日酒店虽然便宜少许,但是服务和硬件远比价格的落差更大;
4. 至于不识别至悦会员这些小细节,和上述三点主要问题来说不值一提。

这是入住接近40天后的提供的评论;
如果酒店效率、沟通和性价比的问题得到改善,成都鼓楼智选假日才会是这区域内有竞争力的选择。

En savoir plus
Réduire

大床房的床太小,太软,房间有点小

By

décembre 02, 2019

club

个人原因,喜欢睡稍硬的枕头和床垫,最好能提供乳胶枕头

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service from hotel front desk.

By

novembre 14, 2019

We appreciate your staff, Melody, not only she helped us to get a car through the app DiDi. When the car driver refuse to let us pay in cash, Melody agreed to charge to her account and after we got back we paid her in cash.. She had gone extra miles to help. Excellent service.

And also The Manager, Betty, is super friendly and chat with us upon arrival, our stay and departure. Not many hotel manager bother to do that. She is excellent.

We will stay in this hotel again for our next trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

短期滞在なら充分

By

novembre 09, 2019

platinumelite

到着が遅いと最寄りの路線は営業しておらず、
800mくらい歩くことになります。
早い出発も同じです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务态度好

By

octobre 25, 2019

platinumelite

柜台人员服务好,感觉亲切。房间的布局,住得比较舒适。早餐种类丰富

En savoir plus
Réduire

Having a very good stay

By

octobre 21, 2019

I really like the variety and quality of breakfast choices.

I also have a very sleep quality, good bed, choices of soft and firm pillows.

Overall, very satisfied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

都很不错,有机会会再去。

By

octobre 19, 2019

club

各方面都还不错,就是没有去机场的巴士……应该有这种服务吧,付费也行!

En savoir plus
Réduire