Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 924 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

924avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    526
  • 4 Étoiles
    210
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    76
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Amazing rooms

By

décembre 04, 2019

club

Everything was amazing about this place. Very clean and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall experience

By

décembre 02, 2019

club

Nearly perfect stay. Only suggest you fix Bench outside lobby so it does not fall backwards. As I suspect that you can not be happy with a perfect rating , I would suggest a remote control light switch for all lites in room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place in Chester

By

décembre 02, 2019

Grwar location just off highway. Going to be a good place to stay when Lego Land opens.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

décembre 02, 2019

club

We stayed in this hotel 2 weekends in a row. It is in a perfect spot in a fun town. Everything was so close. From restaurants, food stores, breweries, family fun activities and hiking areas. The hotel staff was very pleasant. The breakfast is great with a lot of options. The pool was a great add on especially with our kids. We will definitely be coming back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great breakfast

By

novembre 27, 2019

A variety of items for breakfast, the whole stay was great. However staff did not change sheets, instead they just folded the wet sheets back as if they were new and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

novembre 24, 2019

Room was clean, smell was not fresh, few USB outlets were broken.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente servicio y habitación amplia

By

novembre 21, 2019

club

Fue una Bonita experiencia compartiendo con amigos en la piscina.
El desayuno esperaba que hubiese sido mejor por ejemplo: con más variedad.
Me sentí bien cómoda porque pude dormir bien sin escuchar ruidos.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accommodating

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

The staff was extremely accommodating as I was coming from the airport and needed an early check in for a wedding in town. Was much appreciated!

En savoir plus
Réduire

disappointment

By

novembre 19, 2019

platinumelite

Unfortunately, I do not have many positives about this location. I will begin by mentioning that the two staff working the breakfast were wonderful. They were so nice and helpful. Thank goodness for them! The front desk staff was the opposite of what I have come to expect from an IHG stay. The staff were not welcoming, seemed bothered by requests and found it easier to deny requests than try to accommodate guests. Having experienced a number of IHG locations it was disappointing to have an experience like this. The room itself was ok, however, it was not my preference as it was a ground floor, very noisy, and did not allow for a restful or pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointment

By

novembre 19, 2019

platinumelite

As a loyal IHG traveler I have experienced locations, properties, and staff in a number of locations and have come to expect a "typical" IHG stay that is welcoming, comfortable, friendly, and accommodating. This stay was anything but that experience. The hotel room, while very nice in size was not my room preference. It was a ground floor (I prefer high floors), next to an elevator/next to the lobby/in the main entryway (I prefer quiet rooms away from noise). There was constant noise at all times of the day/night as every single person had to walk past our room. The walls seemed paper thin as we could hear our neighbors next door as above - even though they were not being loud - it was just that poorly insulated. The staff at the front desk were less than accommodating. I had to ask for amenity points, they did not recognize IHG membership/status, and all requests were quickly (and not nicely) denied. Noticing I was in a poor location I asked for a room change which was denied - the next morning I asked for a later check out. Any by a late check out, I mean 11:30am, a mere 30 minutes after regular checkout. I was not requesting an extended time by hours, just minutes as my husband was at an event and away from the hotel. He needed to freshen up and we needed to pack the hotel. Rather, I had to call him and have him leave a business event early just so we could depart at 11am. The response from the front desk was "I need to flip your room so I can resell it." I feel that she should worry about the customer in front of her rather than the future customer that might come in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable and convenient

By

novembre 18, 2019

club

Enjoyed a comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Great breakfast and loved the pancake station!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr

By

novembre 17, 2019

Overall service was excellent breakfast with outstanding front desk outstanding

En savoir plus
Réduire