Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 2268 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2268avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1173
  • 4 Étoiles
    653
  • 3 Étoiles
    226
  • 2 Étoiles
    119
  • 1 Étoiles
    97

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

By

juillet 28, 2020

club

Arrived to our hotel to a lock on the front door and the hotel phone disconnected. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG customer service while standing on the streets of Chicago in the rain trying to find somewhere else to stay. They couldn't put me up in a different hotel because of the price difference. Had I known this hotel was going to be shut down upon my arrival, I wouldn't of come to Chicago. Turned our romantic weekend into a nightmare. A simple email or phone call to let us know the hotel was closed would have been nice. Also would have been nice to be put up in a hotel in Chicago for the same price given this was IHG/Holiday Inn's fault. Will never stay here or another Holiday Inn property ever again. Thankfully we found a better hotel a few blocks away that wasn't closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

avril 22, 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

avril 14, 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

avril 12, 2020

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was very professional and the hotel was very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

My birthday

By

avril 12, 2020

I love this hotel I may do another reservation next year

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and clean hotel

By

avril 01, 2020

The history of the hotel is really neat. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expensive parking

By

mars 31, 2020

club

Overall decent hotel rooms were rather small though. Keep in mind if you plan on parking yourself the ramp is 54 dollars a day..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

mars 25, 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Hotel

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, not the cleanest

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

mars 17, 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Good Stay!

By

mars 14, 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

En savoir plus
Réduire