Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 775 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

775avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    461
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    66
  • 2 Étoiles
    63
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Excellent 3-night stay

By

octobre 21, 2021

club

This hotel is quiet, clean, and comfortable. Breakfasts varied each day, and they were good. The staff I met there were enthusiastic, polite, and friendly. The Covid-related policy of only cleaning rooms reserved by the same individual(s) for a stay of 5 days or longer (or upon request) made my stay more enjoyable, because there were no interruptions by "Housekeeping." I recommend this hotel highly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not that great.

By

octobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Ask for hand soap in my room. None was delivered.

Asked for housekeeping. I was promised housekeeping, none was ever provided.

Staff didn’t seem to care.

Staff eating breakfast with guests
Staff member called another staff as$ho/e

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to UC

By

octobre 20, 2021

: Comfortable bed and great service. Close to UC. We ate at Izzy’s just up the road. Best sandwich I have had in a while. Bed comfy. Room quiet and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 20, 2021

club

This location was great, the room was beautiful, the staff was incredible. Would definitely recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff were ok

By

octobre 18, 2021

I travel a ton and out of any hotel I’ve never had a since of privacy violated the walls and ceiling are very thin and felt uncomfortable sleeping there and me and my wife contemplating leaving after another room knocked on our walls because we laughed at a movie

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs better pillows ...more t.v.chanels

By

octobre 17, 2021

Needs better pillows ..pillows definitely need replacing...should be offered coffee and everything daily

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice property

By

octobre 16, 2021

club

Very nice property will stay again thank thank thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shower mold and dripping shower head

By

octobre 14, 2021

I had a very poor experience with a room that had black mold in the shower stall and a shower head that would not shut off so a dripping noise all night long. I attempted to change rooms and that was not possible so I was told that house keeping would be up asap. I waited 45 minutes and then had to call again to get house keeping to respond. They attempted to remove the mold but were unsuccessful. I was told I would be moved the next day and that did not happen either. The shower head noise was all night long with a slow drip. Very frustrating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall more than fair value

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

Seems all rooms have terrible view No scenery
Very disappointed pool was closed
Fitness center was good
Front desk was not attended well as there was always a few people in line and only one person on duty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best experience

By

octobre 13, 2021

Had my one of my 2 night stay, given away when I informed them I'd be late from a delayed flight

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sweet lady

By

octobre 11, 2021

club

Nice hotel friendly staff nice clean room plenty of food for breakfast needs to be more towels in the room but all and it was a nice peaceful stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Things working correctly

By

octobre 08, 2021

Make sure when they clean the room they make sure the blinds, coffee maker, microwave snd alarms clocks are all fully functional.

En savoir plus
Réduire