Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore

1400 W. Country Club Drive , Claremore, Oklahoma 74017

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 671 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

671avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    524
  • 4 Étoiles
    97
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Good place to stay when your on a budget

By

novembre 18, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff were nice. Breakfast was ok, but we are dealing with covid. So completely understand.

En savoir plus
Réduire

THIS Holiday Inn gets it right.

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

We stayed in two different Holiday Inn and Suites during our trip. This stay in Claremore was great. The room was clean, everything worked and the staff was friendly. That was not the case in Goodland KS.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly hotel staff

By

novembre 10, 2020

Everyone was very friendly from the check-in staff to the person checking us out. Breakfast was normal continental fare. Bed was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

2 night stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Hotel and room was very clean. Seemed to have good protocol in place for covid. Clean and comfortable room as normal with Holiday inn express. Will stay again. We didn't have wash cloths in the room, but not a huge deal to us. Staff was great! Very courteous both at night when we arrived and mornings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

home

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

its always a great pleasure staying here when i come to town

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love it!

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Great place to stay! The people that work there are awesome!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to the Expo

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Great stay, pool did not seem to be heated though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Loved the mattress and softness of the pillows. Also that we had 4 pillows to a bed was just what we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 17, 2020

Everything was clean. The only complaint was it is a little ways from the interstate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restful

By

octobre 15, 2020

Alway enjoy staying at Holliday Inns.

I know I will be greeted when I arrive, with everything ready to make checking in an enjoyable and quick experience.

Beds are always clean and comfortable. I know I will have a good night sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. If I needed assistance there was no waiting. Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great at first

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

The room was nice. There was a little bit of trash still left around the edges of the bed. Also, has problem with the door not wanting to shut all the way. This didn't allow the door to lock when we left for the evening. When we came back the door was open.

En savoir plus
Réduire