Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

4601 Best Road , College Park, GÉORGIE 30337

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 328 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

328avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    224
  • 4 Étoiles
    58
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

My Experience at Best Rd location

By

avril 04, 2020

This location is a great and the Staff and the rooms.....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Officer

By

avril 02, 2020

club

The shuttle service sucked and was not good at all the drivers were very nice but could not drop you off at a store or enough places. They only offered two places to go and eat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great shuttle and very clean!

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Our flight from Atl was cancelled and we had to get an overnight hotel room. We were very pleased with our decision to book here. Great shuttle service, clean room, and good shower! We will return when we need accommodations near the airport!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

mars 22, 2020

club

Beds and pillows were very comfortable! Updated and clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Explore Your Options

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Melanie should really consider getting a different job if she doesn’t enjoy working in hospitality. She was inhospitable. It did not seem as if I were welcome.

The room was decent, and only partially outdated, but clean enough. I discovered the faucet was broken, but because of the terrible front desk experience I was demotivated to address it.

The location was convenient. I even previously stayed there but this most recent stay prompted a bad review. I can’t recall any other worst encounters, but this may be the worst front desk interaction I’ve ever had.

I stayed here before with no reservation issues but this time there was one. Instead of trying her best to be helpful and solution-oriented, Melanie was rude, matter of fact, and condescending in a friendly voice with a smile. It was hardcore passive-aggression. I watched her ignore a ringing phone until it rang out, and then be rude over the phone with the same level of passive-aggression.

Most of the times, if I encounter an issue at an hotel, the staff is empathetic and usually has something to offer for my troubles. Melanie was less than accommodating. When I joked that after all my troubles I should get the presidential suite, which I’m aware there likely isn’t one there, Melanie snarked that my problems were “self-inflicted.” I had hoped that she was joking too, but there was no departure from her previous tone. When I threatened a bad review, she accused me of “extortion.” Extorting, using reviews for a presidential suite that you don’t even have??

Aside from the broken faucet, this review could’ve been better, but the front desk brought it way down. The value wasn’t worth the hassle. I’ve stayed at better hotels, with competitive rates, in the same area. Explore your options before settling on this one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Red Water

By

mars 19, 2020

club

I reserved this hotel twice. The first stay was okay, but the room is very small for a family. No suites available. The second stay was supposed to be from 3/12-3/14. We checked in and went to our room only to find out that the water was running red due to a recent pipe bursting. The person at the front counter did not warn us upon checking in and only told us to let the water run until it ran clear, it never did. We called IHG customer service, only to have them contact the hotel. The front desk person, Alexus, lied and said she was the manager. Once the maintenance person came he confirmed that the water still wasn't clear and told us to call the hotel in the morning when the manager was onsite. After 12 hours on the road, my family had to checkout and go to another hotel. Also, on the 6th and the 12th, both front desk attendants had poor attitudes. I will never stay with this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most comfortable beds ever!!

By

mars 15, 2020

club

We chose this location b/c of the location, we came in on a very late flight. I love the comfortable beds and pillows, helped forget about the other “issues” with the room. The b-fast was amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Great Value Close to the Airport

By

mars 10, 2020

We checked in late, about 10:00 PM, and was warmly greeted by Ashley. She was outstanding in every way and is a great representative for the hotel and IHG. The common areas (lobby, business center, and breakfast areas) are all nicely appointed, modern, and clean. Our room was more than adequate in regards to space, comfort of the bed, couch, and bathroom amenities. And it was very clean. The airport shuttle in the morning was on time and the driver was very courteous. All in all a very good value and satisfying short stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rude Staff

By

mars 10, 2020

Both evening and morning were very unprofessional. Short and rude win their interactions...cut you off while.speaking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet room and comfy bed

By

mars 09, 2020

club

Great quiet room
Bed comfortable
Great price that included car to be parked for a week
Shuttle service was excellent to and from airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good night’s sleep

By

mars 09, 2020

Excellent stay, great location, good value and clean property

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service and comfort.

By

mars 09, 2020

I like the layout of the room. Everything was clean, and variety of convenience store for emergency.

En savoir plus
Réduire