Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs-First & Main

3431 Cinema Point , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80922

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1125 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1125avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    858
  • 4 Étoiles
    178
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

No warm breakfast

By

octobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

I wish I could have had warm breakfast. I also did not have a place to sit in the main lobby. Everything was closed off. Sad!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay, Clean Rooms

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Had to make a quick trip to Colorado for family emergency. Was able to extend our stay at the last minute, with no additional charges. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast you could take to go. Rooms where very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Nice employees, clean updated rooms, breakfast left a little to be desired but that’s mainly COVIDs fault. Walls are a little thin, could hear someone’s eyes phone vibrating in the next room when they placed it on a desk or something

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Great stay and customer service
Always love staying here
Breakfast could be better

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing service

By

octobre 18, 2020

Had to wait in the cold in the outdoor area until they finished checking someone in. Did not receive a warm greeting after entering. Receptionist was not wearing a mask. I had to figure out where and what floor my room was, and was not told what time check out was. I inquired as to whether you offered a military discount, and was told that you did not offer military discounts (given a "flat no") yet on check out, I was told that you did, and the price was then adjusted.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would return to the property

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

convenient to all relevant activities and places to eat

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location.

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times while visiting family in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid protection as good as it could get. Felt safe

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Very nice facility with food snd shopping within walking distance which was so nice. Love the location. Love the little extra of a night light in the bathroom. Such a help. Great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Traveling retirees with dog

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect location - near eateries, cinema, and stores - all within walking distance. Great for pets too - grassy areas around. The staff was friendly and helpful and room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again next time in Colorado Springs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant staff, comfy bed

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

I was pleased with most everything, except I asked for the desk to call a taxi for me and it was an hour before it got there, I ended up driving myself at 1:30 a.m. to drop a friend off. May not be hotels fault, but the city of Colorado Springs needs a real taxi service!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel!

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

Top notch staff, clean room, comfortable bed - positive all around

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice overnight stay.

By

octobre 09, 2020

Very friendly staff, helpful and professional. The hotel is clean and well-appointed. There were several nice restaurants in walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire