Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs Central

105 North Spruce Street , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1730 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1730avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1374
  • 4 Étoiles
    227
  • 3 Étoiles
    63
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Recommend

By

octobre 24, 2020

Would return. Good customer service. Breakfast should start earlier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lack of recognition at check in

By

octobre 20, 2020

Normally I receive a warmer welcome and a thank you for being an IHV member and an offer of check in points or a cold beverage or at least the requests that are on my profile to be acknowledged. Biut not at this location and it was disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mountain trip

By

octobre 18, 2020

We loved the location of this hotel and the friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feedback

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

Upon arrival our room was not ready, the pool had extreme bleach that gave me a headache and couldn’t enjoy as I would have liked to, not enough towel supply, breakfast was okay but very limited.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoying it

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

I have lung cancer, chose life over treatment and am spending the rest of my life enjoying it. Thanks for being part of that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

StaticHiker

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good location near the highway going into the mountain range west. Alot of tourist attractions near by along that route.
Had a standard room, felt like your standard holiday inn had no problem or complaints. Had a good rest and moved on out the next day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay!

By

octobre 14, 2020

Very friendly and professional staff!
The room was clean and comfortable, COVID-19 regulations seemed to be in place in all areas except maybe the pool.
The noise from the highway is the only thing I would say made it 4-star otherwise everything else was perfect!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel with great location

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was perfect in this Holiday Inn hotel, except for our room was noisy as it looked towards the I-25. But on the other side we had chance to see the mountains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service and clean room.

By

octobre 14, 2020

Great stay. Except the pool towels were always out. And the breakfast food was basically gone by 9:30am and was unable to eat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room could have been cleaner

By

octobre 13, 2020

overall the room was ok. But the beds should be moved and cleaned behind. As well as the other furniture.. during these times details matter

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with great friendly staff. Slept in the room next to the Freeway. Very loud, didn't get much sleep at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Previously answered regarding cleanliness/availability

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Fair overall experience to due room availibility after incident regarding room not being completely cleaned upon arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire