Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 707 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

707avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    491
  • 4 Étoiles
    140
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Excellent in every way

By

novembre 30, 2020

very easy to check in / check out. Staff always remembers to email my hotel receipt which is a HUGE help to me. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Thank You.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel review

By

novembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very courteous and the hotel was very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe

By

novembre 25, 2020

Nice place to stay when looking for a place to stay. Easy to access from many locations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt like home

By

novembre 17, 2020

This hotel is so comfortable and relaxing it feels like home. Staff is amazing. Friendly front desk and housekeeping. Even breakfast wasn’t too bad considering all the precautions for Covid and the limited pre wrapped items. Would be nice to have gluten free muffins or bagels for those with allergies. But we got by with yogurt and fruit.
Come stay at this hotel and you’ll definitely be back to stay over and over again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

octobre 30, 2020

Hotel was very clean. The room was amazing and felt like a miniature home which made it easy to relax.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Will stay again! Great hotel and location! Very new and clean hotel! Loved it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn

By

octobre 25, 2020

Overall, the hotel was very comfortable and clean. They served complimentary breakfast in the morning. The staff was very nice and accomodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and great service

By

octobre 23, 2020

The front desk was very helpful in anything I needed and the overall hotel was very well kept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet Cozy and Clean

By

octobre 21, 2020

I enjoyed my stay in a modern clean and quiet room. The beds pillows and linens were my favorite. There is enough lighting to fit any mood from relaxed to work mode.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

octobre 07, 2020

This hotel is recently renovated, very nice and clean. The beds were amazing! They had a nice variety for breakfast, even though there was no hot food and of course we couldn't sit and eat it due to Covid-19. There were bags
available to take it up to your room. The maids don't clean the rooms unless you ask them to, also due to Covid, but that was fine with me, we had everything we needed. The hotel is close to shopping and some restaurants, very easy to park and get around. The staff was very friendly and
helpful. We stayed at this hotel because we thought we would be safer during covid-19, but we were disappointed one night to come back to the hotel and find a large table full of people eating pizza with no social distancing or masks while their children ran around leaving dirty towels
and cups in the elevator. Apparently it was a girls soccer team, and I understand their desire to be together, but they should be subject to the same rules as the rest of us at this time. When I mentioned it to the manager the next morning, she didn't seem to know anything about it and said she
would look into it. I would not stay here again during the pandemic if I thought this would happen again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

septembre 27, 2020

club

Clean and neat property . Friendly staff to great you in the morning and when you return to the hotel at the end of the day. Very willingly to answer any questions that a person would have.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, good coffee.

By

septembre 22, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. I liked the soap/shampoo dispensers. Bathroom was modern. I liked having the option of not having linens changed daily, for environmental reasons.

En savoir plus
Réduire