Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Corydon

249 Federal Drive Nw , Corydon, Indiana 47112

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 775 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

775avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    512
  • 4 Étoiles
    146
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    43
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Review title

By

novembre 18, 2020

Good experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fun experience

By

novembre 12, 2020

Stayed at the hotel to swim and have a small birthday party sleepover for my daughter. Had a wonderful time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place To Stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

We had a nice stay. We highly recommend this hotel. The only downside to the trip was the heat not working in the spa and some things that weren't the hotels fault, but affected us. The children had a fantastic time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Place Pets Welcome

By

novembre 02, 2020

We stayed twice in a week. This was a stop in between vacation. I highly recommend this property, Staff was amazing, clean rooms, nice pool area, breakfast was delicious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a good stay

By

octobre 29, 2020

The people in that area were not welcoming at all. The room was disgusting. I can’t tell you what the breakfast was like because with how Uninviting the people were I didn’t even go down to get any. When I checked out every employee was outside the front door smoking so I didn’t even get a receipt. It was not a good experience and they need better management to take care of these issues. I’ll never go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet Friendly

By

octobre 28, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, the bed was great, the staff was very nice and efficient. The quality was 1st. class. And it being pet friendly is a must for me. I don't go anywhere my dog can't go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

This was in a great location, close to everything we were in town for. The rooms were clean and up to date. One of the blinds was broken, but we did not discover it until we were trying to sleep and the blind wouldn't close. Other than that, we had an excellent stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great breakfast, noisy guests

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Overall was a great hotel, the room next to mine had a kids bday party and was too noisy during parts of the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was great and hotel was very clean.

By

octobre 26, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel, Staff was helpful, all areas of the hotel were clean. Room was very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value

By

octobre 26, 2020

My husband and two teenage kids were very comfortable in a 2-queen bedroom. The room and bathroom were very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. The only issue was the room being very humid when we arrived.
The window had been cracked open and not shut all the way. My husband was able to close the window with some effort and the temperature recovered within an hour.

En savoir plus
Réduire

long trip

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Stay reasonable, but not up to normal Holiday Inn experiences. Bathroom needs renovation attention. Staff needs to keep up on towels for bathroom and pool side. Breakfast was decent, but would like to see opened up and freedom for customers. Room was cool and bed comfortable. Overall decent, but could use improvement.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel!

By

octobre 25, 2020

Nice Clean hotel. Beds were very comfortable Staff were very Helpful and Loved that you could get a Hot Breakfast served to you with Covid! So that really made it nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire