Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Costa Mesa

2070 Newport Boulevard , Costa Mesa, CALIFORNIE 92627

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 868 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

868avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    539
  • 4 Étoiles
    205
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Excellent stay

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

Will definitely come back and stay in the same hotel when visiting again LA / OC .

En savoir plus
Réduire

ok hotel

By

novembre 16, 2019

club

The rooms were comfortable but there was a bizarre smell and issues with smoke detect and locking of doors.

The pool area was gross and I have 4 kids that did not want to use it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

another great stay

By

novembre 04, 2019

This is my third time staying here and it is still a great property for a business stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best stay but not the worst

By

octobre 30, 2019

club

I booked this room last minute using my points. I had never been to this location before. Upon arriving, I was early and the woman at the desk Lizbet greeted me with a warm welcome however she did not acknowledge me as an IHG Rewards Member even though I was a Club Level Member. During the check in process a few things happened. I was charged the full nights stay on my Credit Card when it was supposed to be a reward stay. I did not plan for that unexpected charge and I immediately let her know her mistake. She then tried to correct the situation by stating that she would not charge me the incidental deposit of $100 and refund the money back on my card (which would talk 3-5 days) but right after that she tried to authorize my CC for $100 2 more times. I asked her to please stop charging my CC and she apologized and let me know she was a new employee. I asked if there were any upgrades available and she accommodated my request. The elevators were out of service, so we had to take the stairs to the 3rd floor. Not a big deal. Upon entering the room, I noticed that the room looked as if it was not fully cleaned. There were stains on the curtains, prints on the table and pillows were just thrown on the bed. Later that afternoon, Lizbet provided me a copy of the refund to my CC for the room and tax charge but let me know it would take 3-5 days. The room upgrade was appreciated. I had a 2nd reservation for the following night but I ended up not needing it, and the GM Victor was able to help me with refunding me the points. In the morning at check out, the Front Desk Supervisor Juan (I believe his name was) was beyond helpful and apologetic about the problems during my stay. I would definitely recommend that they train the employees on correctly charging guests in the future. I would stay here again simply because of Juan and Victors service recovery.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GETAWAY

By

octobre 30, 2019

club

IT IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY MY HUSBAND AND I ENJOYED IT WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant surprise

By

octobre 28, 2019

Very nice stay - great staff, super comfortable bed, high quality linens, clean room, decent breakfast options, free parking, and affordable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay

By

octobre 28, 2019

Loved the hotel. Good breakfast, nice location and newer hotel. Only complaint was the elevator was not functioning so we had to use the stairs which was a hassle with a child and a husband who had a sprained ankle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

review

By

octobre 25, 2019

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel only problem is till date the refund has not been received.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Stay

By

octobre 23, 2019

club

We came for my Mothers 90th birthday and reserved several rooms. Our stay was nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was with the people in the room over ours that were extremely loud. There were children left unattended and they were literally bouncing off the walls. We did call and ask the hotel staff to call their room and take care of it. It did quite down for a short time after that call.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Costa Mesa is amazing

By

octobre 22, 2019

platinumelite

One of my favorite places to visit. Costa Mesa HI Express is my go-to

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 22, 2019

club

We had a great stay. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff were always attentive to our needs and went the extra mile to make our stay amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful staff, nice hotel

By

octobre 17, 2019

Very helpful staff, a couple of minor equipment issues but nothing that couldn't be overlooked.

En savoir plus
Réduire