Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Council Bluffs - Conv Ctr Area

2211 South 32nd Street , Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 980 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

980avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    734
  • 4 Étoiles
    165
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Great hotel!

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

My husband and I arrived at the hotel after a long day of travel and found a very clean, comfortable, and well-kept hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean, nice shower and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Only one person on duty so they were unable to leave the front desk to address our concerns that the phone and Keurig didn’t work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Great stay, great stay, great rooms, great location, very accommodating will stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Anniversary Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Before even getting to hotel they emailed to say they upgraded us to hot tub room! The lady was wonderful at.the front desk! We got to room and they had rose petals on bed and got snacks, wine and water! It was a wonderful stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk staff

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this location for two consecutive weekends. Front desk staff is very welcoming and exceptional. Hotel room is very clean and comfortable. It was nice to see full dine in breakfast (my first since Covid started). I would love to stay at this hotel when I visit the town again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

The room was very clean and nice. I really liked the stand up shower. Also the guys at the front desk were very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and mostly clean

By

octobre 18, 2020

Room clean except for sticky residue on phone and remote

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

octobre 18, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great walk-in shower, nice hot breakfast made to order with prepacked tasty sides. Coffee bar open all night, made fresh every few hours.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Front Desk Staff

By

octobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Typical HIE except for the front desk and the breakfast area employees were very friendly and good ambassadors for HIE. Parking was safe, room was clean, and I slept well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and clean. Convenient to the highway. Decent price. Staff helpful and polite. Used as a stop while driving to Denver from Chicago

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay!

By

octobre 10, 2020

club

Always clean properties and Rooms.
Staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

octobre 08, 2020

I was able to relax, the bed is in excellent shape, the room was very clean as well as the bathroom. The room was just perfect, couldn’t find anything wrong. It was an excellent experience staying at the holiday inn, like always. I also used the pool and it was at a pleasant temperature enjoyed it very much. The customer service was great, I would definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire