Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 382 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

382avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    306
  • 4 Étoiles
    52
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

No Title

By

février 26, 2020

platinumelite

No review at this time because I’m busy at this time to write a review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved my stay

By

février 22, 2020

club

I really loved my stay there and the staff was amazing. The only thing that I would change and I don’t even think it’s this particular hotel’s fault, it may just be Holiday Inn, but the breakfast was not as good as I’ve had in the past.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Rooms

By

février 19, 2020

I have stayed several times at this facility. I feel safe, comfortable, and would recommend this place to anyone. I work close by and have told many people how convenient it is. Prices tend to vary which I can't figure out why but it is a nice place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome place highly recommended

By

février 18, 2020

Pillow were awesome and staff great customer service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good

By

février 17, 2020

club

Would recommend, staff was nice had no issues or complaints

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel.

By

février 13, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is not easy to access from the highway. But my main issue was NO internet during my Business stay. Needed a wakeup call and it did NOT happen. I did happen to wake up in time for a meeting.
Use a clock alarm and bring a hotspot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and clean room / bathroom

By

février 11, 2020

club

Highly recommend this property. Clean, and updated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

AC Berry

By

février 07, 2020

club

Overall excellent property! Great food at breakfast. Excellent coffee. The room wad wonderful and nicely appointed. The restroom was spectacularly designed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful front desk staff

By

février 04, 2020

club

I initially requested for double bed but when my travel partner cancelled, I requested for a single bed room which I knew the price was lower. Initially, the front desk staff provided me the requested accommodation but at the same price of the double occupancy. I declined. After a few back and fort, she was able to find a room at the online price I had seen earlier

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice and comfortable

By

février 02, 2020

I’ve stayed here a few times. This hotel is like a five star hotel. The staff is very attentive and are willing to go above and beyond to make my stay seamless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt like home

By

janvier 27, 2020

It was like home away from home without having to cook or clean. Love the decor and friendliness of staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

janvier 25, 2020

club

Great place to recover from surgery. Quiet, clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire