Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1169 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1169avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    790
  • 4 Étoiles
    202
  • 3 Étoiles
    76
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Not there much.

By

mai 19, 2022

Service was fine. I could not work the TV remote. Hours spent in room was few, really only there to shower and sleep. I left too early in the morning all week to eat breakfast there. I am an IHG menmber

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Mother's Day overnight stay

By

mai 17, 2022

My kids and I decided to check in for some quality time, we enjoyed our time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

FABULOUS hotel

By

mai 10, 2022

Bed was fabulous, i could have slept another 3 hours Food was great. Shower was great....i have no complaints at all. We would definitely stay again. Oh and one of the best perks is the variety of restaurants within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean, comfortable rooms

By

mai 09, 2022

Friendly staff, overall great stay, rooms
Cleaned daily.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

mai 02, 2022

I love coming to this great hotel every single month. I visit my elderly dad and who lives very close and we have a good time at the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Then we go to one of the many restaurants nearby and also there is a shopping center across the street. The staff is extraordinary. The hotel manager Gene greets us by our name and is super nice. I am looking forward already to my upcoming stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

overall okay

By

mai 02, 2022

Overall okay, but the room wasn't overall clean. I would have enjoyed more if the room was clean. I would also like more coffee cups in the room. I didn't use the breakfast so I don't know if it was good or not.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Breakfast

By

avril 28, 2022

platinumelite

The rooms and hotel were average and we slept well. The pool was clean and kept up nice. The hot tub lights and jets did not work even once we turned on the timer.

We were between this hotel and another one BUT picked it due to the free breakfast. We have a family of 5 and this is always a BIG plus for us. We have stayed in MANY Holiday Inn Express's in the past with really good breakfast with plenty of food, drinks and choices until the end of service time and past it most of the time.

We arrived 15-20 minutes before the ending of the breakfast service and there was many others still eating and arriving at the same time. There was hardly no food, drinks, or fruit out and was not being stocked for the remaining guests. We cold not even get a milk, toast or yogurt.

We were very disappointed and had to leave to breakfast somewhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfied Customer

By

mars 16, 2022

club

My overall stay was great! Friendly and accommodating staff…..Had a light bulb that needed replacing in the bathroom and the Maintenance guy came up immediately and took care of the issue and had excellent customer service skills..Great job HIE!

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable room

By

janvier 06, 2022

As usual the Holiday Inn Express hotel was nice and clean. There were two minor issues found with the room. The bathroom mirror light did not work and one of the room lamps didn't have a light bulb. These were minor issues and didn't distract from an excellent stay. I travel frequently and always look to find a Holiday Inn Express first.

Thanks.

Lloyd

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

Breakfast choices daily and close to a variety of stores including walmart and ross.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick trip

By

décembre 14, 2021

Really clean. Beautiful establishment. The only thing we didn’t like was that there were no pancakes at breakfast. Other than that everything was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 11, 2021

I come here to this hotel every month. It's a beautiful place to visit and the location is great. Very close to shopping and restaurants. The rooms are very clean. The whole entire hotel is very clean too. The indoor pool and jacuzzi and gym are so nice. The complimentary breakfast is good. There is free coffee 24/7 in the lobby. The hotel employees are very nice. I will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire