Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Davis - University Area

1640 Research Park Drive , Davis, CALIFORNIE 95618

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 630 avis
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

630avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    508
  • 4 Étoiles
    104
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Pleasantly surprised

By

octobre 17, 2021

club

This was a last minute trip to visit local colleges and we were very happy with our stay. The room had a fridge and microwave so leftovers were not a problem. The room was larger than expected for the price and had a few nice touches such as a double flush toilet and full size shampoo and conditioner so less plastic waste. The continental breakfast had a nice variety of items including fresh fruit and name brand yogurt. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay at HI Express

By

octobre 13, 2021

Very nice hotel. the rooms are very neat and clean and modern. except for that giant air conditioner under the windows. Had a very good experience at the hotel. the breakfast was very good. i was not expecting such a big breakfast from a small hotel. i had coffee and danish in my mind but i was surprised to see sausage and eggs, oatmeal, a variety of juices, a pancake machine. it was great. staff was courteous and friendly. all around a great stay. next time i;m back in town, no need to look around . Holiday In Express is the one,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel!

By

octobre 08, 2021

Pretty comfortable and clean space. Looking forward to our next stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, clean, modern, well-designed rooms!

By

septembre 30, 2021

club

This was our second stay at this property and once again, it was wonderful. The rooms are very large, well-designed, and quiet. Pillows are of great quality and the linens make me feel as if I'm staying in a luxury hotel. The breakfast area is clean and there are lots of choices. Care has been taken on the outside of the building as well. Parking is convenient and the landscaping well-attended to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very relaxing stay

By

septembre 28, 2021

club

Our stay was very pleasant, I was very surprised at how spacious the room and it was impeccably clean. Will definitely go back at this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and awesome customer service

By

septembre 26, 2021

club

We were very impressed by the great customer service we received from staff at this hotel. The staff did everything to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel itself is very clean, the bed is comfortable and the breakfast far exceeded our expectations. We will most definitely stay here the next time we are in Davis.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 26, 2021

We arrived at Davis earlier than expected and while the hotel wasn't able to accommodate an early check-in, it was well worth the wait. The staff were extremely professional and accommodating dealing with our requests. The hot breakfast options were more than we expected. The beds were very comfortable and the proximity to UC Davis was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

服務親切

By

septembre 23, 2021

位置絕佳, 離UC Davis相當近, 旁邊有許多餐飲店很方便. 房間內有一小客廳非常怡人, 床舖舒適, 早餐也十分美味. 房間內還提供很棒的咖啡. 工作人員的服務都相當親切. 整體來說, 真的是一間很可愛又舒服的旅館.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value, good location, great staff

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, quiet, really nice staff, very clean so great value for the price too! College drop off, so was busy but staff kept up with the volume well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

睡着很舒服,晚上很会火车鸣笛,但整体很棒。是留学生到了村里之后的不错选择

En savoir plus
Réduire

poor breakfast, friendly front desk staff

By

septembre 22, 2021

no vegetarian options.
no refill of items finished during b/f even when significant time remains

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Everything was clean and beautiful. Great hotel experience from courtesy of staff to the cleanliness of space. Will definitely stay here again the next time we come to Davis.

En savoir plus
Réduire