Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1253 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1253avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    876
  • 4 Étoiles
    214
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    49

Good clean room

By

août 05, 2020

club

Good clean room with good beds, pillows and bathroom amenities. I just wish they had an ice bucket in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

août 04, 2020

club

Great stay staff was great room was awesome nothing wrong with stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good.

By

juillet 25, 2020

club

Had a very clean room up on the top floor. A/C was amazing and very cool. Overall great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop Waking Me Up

By

juillet 14, 2020

This is the 3rd or 4th time here. I quit coming after the first few experiences. This time I was hoping since it had been awhile and the rooms were upgraded that maybe I should give it another chance. The light above my bed was out and I’m big on lighting so I asked the front desk to fix it while I was out. They didn’t but she called when I got back to see it I wanted to switch rooms. I agreed but before she got up there, I wiggled the light around and got it working and let her know that I would stay where I was at. My preferences on my profile has always been extra pillows, high floor, and close to elevators. I was placed as far away from the elevator as possible and no extra pillows. And then I was woken up twice before 10 even though I had the do not disturb sign up. Never again !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and safe

By

juillet 11, 2020

Upon arriving everyone had a mask on. Staff was very professional and helpful. Not being from the area I did not know where to go for a sandwich, front desk was very helpful in giving directions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 30, 2020

club

Good stray no t it should not be. I am not adding to this if it to shot so be it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 29, 2020

Well lit parking very clean room, staff was great during this time. Holiday Inn Express impresses me each time I stay at one I always shop room rates and will pay a little more knowing I'll get better service a, have a better stay and in a cleaner environment

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 27, 2020

club

Awesome customer service, front desk lady was outstanding. Great big room, very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed

By

juin 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very loud people next door. I heard him all night long

En savoir plus
Réduire

MISSMC

By

juin 17, 2020

club

I didn’t care that my rest was interrupted after asking for a late checkout.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

juin 10, 2020

club

When I first walked in to the room I could smell that it had been deep cleaned and sanitized, instantly giving me peace of mind during this pandemic. The staff were friendly and kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay

By

juin 10, 2020

Friendly staff. Very clean room and facilities. Staff helped as much as they could with shuttle services. Overall i would stay again and recommend to friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire