Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Denver Downtown

1715 Tremont Place , Denver, Colorado 80202

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1530 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1530avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    809
  • 4 Étoiles
    387
  • 3 Étoiles
    147
  • 2 Étoiles
    108
  • 1 Étoiles
    79

Thanksgiving Weekend Getaway

By

décembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient to the things and places we wanted to go. Front desk staff is very helpful. Breakfast is typical. Bed was not comfortable at all. Very firm/hard. Bathroom is the smallest bathroom of any IHG hotel we've ever stayed at. Room could really use an undate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Definitely will stay again

By

décembre 01, 2021

This hotel is located in a great spot! Close walking distance to explore 16th St area, catch a free bus up and down the area. Check out Rodizio’s by Union Station.

Keep an eye out for the valet parking because you will pass by it without realizing it. Valet is super fast retrieving your vehicle and very courteous. Full breakfast but many options were out and only one person working the breakfast bar. Front desk wasn’t super friendly but not rude enough to reduce my rating or keep me from staying there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 29, 2021

Had a great time and can’t wait to stay at a Holiday Inn express again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiny bathroom, surprise parking charges, low quality hotel

By

novembre 25, 2021

The bathroom is the size of a small RV camping trailer bathroom. The sheets were dirty. There is a surprise daily parking fee. Stay only in the summer, as a last resort, as the AC was stuck on full blast and they did not send anyone to fix it. The thermostat was not working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location. Friendly staff. Large Rooms!

By

novembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

We are a family of 7, and are regular guests at the Holiday Inn Express hotels.

As always, Holiday Inn Express hotels are carefully located in the center of action. This property was perfectly located in Downtown Denver, so we were able to walk comfortably in downtown with no need for transportation.

The staff were very nice and even gave us an upgrade!

The rooms, as with most Holiday Inn Express hotels, were large and comfortable. However, the restrooms were small compared to other Holiday Inn Express properties that we've visited. Perhaps it's because downtown properties are older and smaller.

Breakfast was not very good. The food seems "fake" and tasteless. This is also kind of standard at Holiday Inn Express hotels. We opted to have breakfast outside the hotel during part of our stay.

Housekeeping can be improved, but perhaps the COVID pandemic is limiting the number of staff and the services performed.

Overall, we had a great time at the hotel and would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Stay

By

novembre 23, 2021

Great stay, friendly staff, and wonderful breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor explanation of parking

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Upon making reservation was told there are two charges for parking, $40 for self parking and $56 for valet. It was never explained parking is first come first serve and they may run out of room. Be aware, you may be told only valet is available or they can make recommendations where else to park. Inconvenient when running short on time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

AVG

By

novembre 22, 2021

Very friendly staff in a hotel that’s rundown dilapidated and letting them down

En savoir plus
Réduire

One Night Stop

By

novembre 20, 2021

Ich war nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Es ist super gelegen im Zentrum von Denver alles zu Fuß erreichbar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor experience

By

novembre 20, 2021

My stay wasn't very good. Staff were not helpful. Only thing that was good was the breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Great downtown location with good variety of breakfast items. My room was quite small, but very good decor and cleanliness. Downtown parking is always a challenge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service !!

By

novembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

This was the first time at this Holiday Inn and it was GREAT!! Very clean and excellent customer service!!
Would highly recommend it

En savoir plus
Réduire