Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Des Moines - Jordan West

240 Jordan Creek Parkway , West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 421 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

421avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    339
  • 4 Étoiles
    53
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

IHG Rewards program bites

By

février 20, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing upsets me more than calling a customer service number and
getting someone that can’t speak english-then continues to put you on hold—it’s a joke-give the properties more power to fix problems instead of a customer care number in India

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and location.

By

février 19, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very clean and quiet. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. It is located very close to the Jordan Creek Mall and there are many fast food options in the area also. I would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location

By

février 17, 2020

I like this location close to the mall and dinning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

février 15, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly service, comfortable beds, clean hotel and quiet. This is a new hotel in an area with many amenities around it, definitely would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

février 15, 2020

Great location, very clean common areas, with spacious, comfortable, and clean rooms. The beds are amazingly comfortable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place. Great location.

By

février 10, 2020

Nice clean hotel in a great location near lots of bars and restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very caring staff.

By

février 10, 2020

club

We were in town for a funeral of a dear friend. The staff was very caring when found out our needs. I forgot something in the room and I did not have time to go up and get it right then because we needed to get on to the service. The girl at the desk said not to worry she would get it and keep it and we could pick up later. And that’s exactly what we did. She was very kind and caring and so very helpful.
Just a great experience all around. The fellow who was there when we checked in was just as caring and helpful. We were very pleased. I had an older lady with me and the staff was very caring of her. Be proud of your staff all around!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Great Stay in West Des Moines

By

février 06, 2020

We live in the area, but wanted to "get away" from home without getting too far away. Love the still new feel of the hotel and the proximity to Jordan Creek Mall. Clear, comfortable and quiet. Very friendly staff. They didn't have bacon or pork sausage on the breakfast buffet when I was there (only Turkey Sausage) so no clean sweep on stars across the board...but that's being nitpicky I guess.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and excellent service

By

janvier 31, 2020

club

The hotel was conveniently located for our combined business and leisure trip. Staff service was excellent, the room was clean and well stocked, and we enjoyed having hot breakfast ready in the morning before heading out for the day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

janvier 28, 2020

The hotel is well located, clean, has great options for toiletries, a coffee maker in the room, good service staff, free breakfast. All good things!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great new facility, horrible parking lots

By

janvier 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, friendly check in staff and clean facility. Upon checkout, the parking lot was so slippery that my niece fell while holding her baby sister and hurt her elbow. Front desk did not seem to be bothered by this. Trash was full upon arrival coming out of the elevators and was full of the same trash upon checkout.

Other than this, great new facility

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

janvier 14, 2020

We had a great stay. Very clean and a staff was very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire