Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dieppe Airport

425 Adelard Savoie Blvd , Dieppe, NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK E1A 7E6

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1512 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1512avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1175
  • 4 Étoiles
    251
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Convenient and nice

By

mai 05, 2022

We made last minute plans and decided to check and see if we'd ever be able to check in at the hotel. Fortunately they had room and were happy to have us. Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating. The stay at the hotel was brief but was exactly what we needed and wanted before flying out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lack of service

By

mars 04, 2022

Rooms were clean when we got there but not clean after first night stay nor were towels replenished Requested towels and waited for them to be brought to our room never happened ended up going to front desk to get the towels!
Amongst other issues to say the least, I was Very very disappointed with the service we received during our stay!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

décembre 18, 2021

After a looooong day of air travel, we arrived very late and were checked in so quickly. Staff at the desk were so kind. The room was comfortable and clean.
The staff the following morning at the desk and breakfast station were also fantastic.
Overall great stay and so conveniently located to the Moncton Airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

décembre 16, 2021

club

The place was nice but the room was not.clean like it should been I clean it myself with lysol

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

décembre 11, 2021

Our room was clean(spotless), spacious and comfortable, Staff and management is extremely friendly and welcoming specially Mr. Pushpdeep - Manager who was available during the stay for any help we need. We had a wonderful stay and see you guys in summers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ease of checking in.

By

décembre 10, 2021

A wonderful young man - Justin handled our reservation by phone, gave us directions and greeted us with a smile!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms with comfortable beds and pillows!

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

I was very impressed with this hotel! The room was modern, the bed and pillows were very comfortable! Also, we did not hear any hallway noise, which was so great!!
Staff were also very friendly and helpful!
Overall, a great experience!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel with a great staff.

By

décembre 08, 2021

Great hotel for the price. The staff was wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay and service

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

Would recommend - had a great stay with a large group of families.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful property - with great front desk staff

By

décembre 04, 2021

We had a amazing stay at the property, quick check in and check out, great breakfast options, special thanks to the Front desk manager - Pushpdeep who assisted us in the print out last minute on check out.Very friendly and accommodating- we will be back soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff comfy bed

By

décembre 03, 2021

Enjoyed proximity to airport, with provided airport shuttle. Friendly helpful staff. Only complaint was the mildew on shower curtain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable

By

décembre 02, 2021

We were very happy with all aspects of our stay. The staff members we encountered were friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The room was spotless and spacious; the bed was comfortable. There were adequate towels left for us, although softer and fluffier would be a bonus. In spite of current COVID conditions, there was good variety of choices offered for breakfast. We will definitely say here on our next trip to NB.

En savoir plus
Réduire