Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dripping Springs - Austin Area

333 East Hwy 290 , Dripping Springs, Texas 78620

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 441 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

441avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    307
  • 4 Étoiles
    64
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Great stay!

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

We stayed three nights starting Nov. 22, 2020 and had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The staff explained the sanitary measures taken to keep the room clean and COVID-19 free. The staff are gracious and kind, the bed was the comfortable, and the accommodations very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient comfort

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

Newer quiet comfortable hotel in Dripping Springs. We enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dripping Springs

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

During these difficult times I found our room to be immaculate, the staff friendly and professional and the lobby well laid out to ensure our safety.
The breakfast to go had a large selection of items to microwave in our room plus cold food items, juices, milk, coffee. This was a pleasant surprise .

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay in Dripping was a Drag

By

novembre 20, 2020

Not clean
Staff doesn’t care
Used to be nice, no longer☹️
Pride of ownership non existent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel !

By

novembre 18, 2020

Best hotel ever for the price . The room and the entire hotel was very modern,comfortable and clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The magnifying mirror in the bathroom was a great touch. Everything seemed new in the room. The location of the hotel is right behind a strip mall, so not the best ambiance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice experience

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, my stay was a nice experience especially during this pandemic. My only complaint was there was no shower curtain and the breakfast select was very limited.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hill Country Stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

This was a great place to stay for a short get away

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 17, 2020

Other than having to deal with the effects of Covid (breakfast not available), our overall stay was great. The staff was very friendly as well as quick to take care of any needs we had. The facility was fairly new and well maintained. Great area with a major grocery store right across the street as well as some great restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel for future trips to the Dripping Springs area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable bed and the staff was fantastic

By

novembre 04, 2020

Loved every day of my stay the Hotel was on top of all cleaning and sanitizing needs through the day and night we had a fairly large group staying at the hotel and every room was happy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pricey for this location

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

This is a decent enough hotel, but it is pricey for the suburbs of Austin. Good location near plenty of restaurants and the Hill Country.

En savoir plus
Réduire

John p

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean... Fresh linen nice rooms .safe parking...lots of near by stores. and good restaurants...

En savoir plus
Réduire