Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3 PO Box 35257, Umm Ramool , Dubai,

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1976 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1976avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1006
  • 4 Étoiles
    632
  • 3 Étoiles
    168
  • 2 Étoiles
    89
  • 1 Étoiles
    81

Reception needs Improvement

By

août 20, 2021

club

recommended for travelers not for staycations as they don't have other amenities like pool and sauna...breakfast is good and servers are very accomodationg unlike frontdesk receptionist named Jennifer who needs refresher course for proper customer service....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation Stay #3

By

juillet 04, 2021

I checked in with Peter at the front desk. He recognized my Platinum membership and briefed me on the COVID rules for the Hotel. He noticed I have stayed with the Holiday Inn Express – Airport numerous times and thanked me for my loyalty. I booked a King Airport View room and was put on the 3RD floor. I normally stay at the hotel during layovers. This time I had an extended stay with them.

The room was clean. I was told that housekeeping would clean the room every 5 days. The housekeeping crew did come by every day and asked if I wanted my room cleaned. The room contains a king sized bed, a love seat sized sofa with a pull out bed and a combo wardrobe; desk; suitcase holder and mini fridge cabinet. It’s a pretty tight squeeze between the bed and wardrobe doors when they’re open.

The bathroom is OK sized, but not too tight. The bathroom mirror is triple sided so you can see front and both sides when standing at the sink. The shower doors close at a corner, so make sure the doors are sealed before directing water in that direction.

The complimentary breakfast buffet is in the Great Room. It’s a good spread with plenty of variety of types of eggs, potatoes, Indian food, Asian food and local food. It also has a variety of cereals, fruits, cheeses and breads. They also have 3 coffee machines that make various types of coffee, tea and hot chocolate. The Great Room also serves a lunch and dinner buffet. Thursdays they have a seafood buffet and a fresh seafood tray where you can select what you want and the kitchen crew will grill it for you.

The bar in the hotel opens at noon and closes at 0200. Happy hour is 1800 – 2000. They were showing the Euro 2000 and Copa America soccer matches on the TV’s. They were also running a burger and beer special.

The only real issue I had is when I was told my scheduled flight was cancelled and I needed to extend 2 days. The front desk person told me I couldn’t because they were full. I went to my room to find another IHG hotel to stay in and found out the Holiday Inn Express – Airport was available for the 2 days. Pretty strange for being told the hotel was full. I booked the same room, but this time with dinner included. I also discovered that covered lunch also, a nice bonus surprise. This review covers both stays. There is construction next to the hotel, the opposite side from the airport, so book an airport view room.

I would like to commend the following for their exceptional service during my stay:

Front Desk: Peter, Jenifer, Naisa (don’t know if I spelled her name correctly)

Great Room: Leizl, Fatima, Raquamah (spelling?),Priya, Friday, Khagendro

Bar: The weren’t wearing name plates, but the 3 persons in the bar

Housekeeping: The entire 3RD floor cleaning crew.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient Location & Shuttle

By

juin 04, 2021

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport, and has a complimentary shuttle which is really nice. The staff help load and unload bags. The front desk and restaurant staff is very pleasant. Special thanks to Mr. Neeraj in the breakfast. Mr. Ginesh at the front desk is very helpful. And Liezl in the serving. Thank you all!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

V good

By

mai 12, 2021

club

It was wonderful ❤
I would love to stay again
Again
Keep it up
Good work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay

By

avril 11, 2021

We have stayed multiple time at this hotel and every time i had best experience.
Very clean, hygienic and spacious room. Great staff, very friendly and very helpful as well specially Mr. Garish and Mr. Haroon from front office department. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite simply brilliant

By

avril 10, 2021

club

Quite simply brilliant and I would recommend a stay here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people

By

mars 17, 2021

club

Great staff on the front desk and food lounge .
They make me feel that I do belong there and I am a member of the family .
Thank you all especially ms. Nisreen of Morocco .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location good but service average

By

mars 15, 2021

We have often staid one night after and before flight in this hotel because it is very near the airport and has shuttle service. Unfortunately the shuttle timetable from airport is not as they have told, so we have taken taxi. From hotel to airport it works well. Two last times there were only one big and small towel in the room, even I booked double room. We usually arrive after midnight, so in the first time I didn't realize it and in the morning we had to dry in same towel. Next time I checked towels and asked more. Bed quality good, but breakfast not very delicious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I recommend the hotel to all types of travelers

By

mars 05, 2021

The hotel is great value of money & has everything travelled might need in hotel...rooms are very clean & well maintained...thanks to housekeeping Rizki & Jessi...reception OLD staff R professional & helpful...thanks Ahmar & Akash for helping customer....supervisore are professional & treat guest in excellent way thanks Mr Girish & Mr Gotam & Mr Haron...I want to thank restaurant for delicious healthy breakfast they are excellent & food is great ...The manager of the hotel Mr Ahmad is an excellent manager helping guests & keeps the hotel in great form & style under his good management.. thanks Mr Ahmad...hotel is my second home...most travelers will comeback to the hotel after the great experience here..
Best regards,
Dalia Ibrahim

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

février 06, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and the service and food was also very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

janvier 26, 2021

I've stayed at this property many times. However on this last stay, checking went well, however when I got to the room and started working, there was no internet connection. I called the front desk and no answer. I tried several times with the same result. I walked down to the front desk and explain the issue. The front desk offered to change my room. After about ten minutes an emplyee came up and took me to the new room. There was a smell in the room. I explained to the employee that I was told I was requested a non smoking room. The employee guaranteed me it was a non smoking room and the smell was probably from the cleaning materials. I checked the bathroom and found no towels, and no soap. additionally i found an ash ton the desk. I immediately called the front desk. w the hen they showed up with the towels, i asked about the ash trays,. The response was there must have been a mistake from the cleaning crews. I went to bed and the next morning woke up with the smell of smoke all over me. I wen to the front desk when i went down for breakfast and informed the clerk that I was either lied to or the cleaning crew failed to inform management, if in fact the room was a non smoking room. The hotel management needs to take a good look at their policies and ensure things like this don't happen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unfortunately awful

By

décembre 01, 2020

This was a regrettably awful experience for us. We were told by the IHG call center that the airport shuttle comes every half-hour. We waited 70 minutes before it came.
The room we were given smelled of smoke despite requesting a non-smoking room.
We advised that we were honeymooning but got no special treatment.
We requested breakfast at 9am and it didn't come until 10am after I'd called to check on it at 9:30am.
The service was very slow (with requested amenities and F&B)

En savoir plus
Réduire