Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

Jumeirah Road P.O. Box 71256 , Dubai,

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 959 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

959avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    516
  • 4 Étoiles
    303
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Linda, in Food and Beverage

By

octobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Linda is an outstanding employee of HIE. She is so nice at breakfast time, greeting, and making sure each customer is taken care of.

Dr Tim

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Comfortable slèep, great variety of breakfast, cooperation staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT ESTANCE

By

septembre 11, 2020

club

Very helpfull hotel personal nice accomodations and good food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed great staff service

By

septembre 09, 2020

the people make a hotel experience for me. They were kind attentive but respected my privacy. This is hard to teach they responded quickly when asked. They took the extra step to be personable but not over friendly. Very professional would be a good way to characterize.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business

By

septembre 01, 2020

Upon c/in i requested to have a better view and instead of breakfast I would like to have it as dinner. Breakfast cannot be changed as it was for free. Went up to my room and found out ill be facing opposite rooms.Both were not granted.i don't know how you treat you gold members. I dont expect much from a 2star hotel in terms of facilities but atleast improve your service and guest satisfaction.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome bed and great room service

By

août 06, 2020

club

The bed was awesome. The room charges were also low. The customer service was awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Is quite place

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

Very comfortable place the staff are approachable..and feel safe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant Staff

By

juillet 26, 2020

This hotel is in a quite part of the city, and always a pleasure to stay at. Yusra at the front desk is very pleasant and helpful. Had the pleasure of meeting new Manager Mr. Jamil Ahmad, and he made sure I was comfortable and welcome in the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service and friendly staff

By

juillet 25, 2020

club

It's a very nice place and comfortable. The staff was so friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed great staff service

By

juin 06, 2020

My opinion is that the people make the difference. They were all very helpful and took care of everything I needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Budget hotel

By

avril 06, 2020

club

The hotel is located in Jumeirah are, and its quiet area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Удобства

By

avril 01, 2020

Русскоязычный персонал при заселении в отель 24\7. Трансфер на пляж и полотенце на пляж.

En savoir plus
Réduire