Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove Central - HWY 99

9175 W. Stockton Blvd. , Elk Grove, CALIFORNIE 95758

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1363 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1363avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1044
  • 4 Étoiles
    220
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Business travel

By

décembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was quick and short but everything was good. Nothing to complain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home.

By

décembre 12, 2020

club

This stay allowed me to focus on my mission rather than trying to plan out small details, like breakfast, printing out training materials, etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Central Valley Comfort

By

décembre 07, 2020

Ever driving through the Sacramento area the Holiday Inn Express on West Stockton Blvd is your best destination. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Easy off and on access to continue your travels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would Recommend Staying Here

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Every time I stay here the staff knows me and are so friendly and professional. It's like home away from home. Great price and excellent place to stay, very clean and safe!!

Thank you staff again for a wonderful stay!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and cleanliness!

By

novembre 24, 2020

My check in and check out process was quick and simple with the help of the kind hotel front desk staff. I traveled with my pet which was also fuss-free and the hotel accommodated easily. My room was clean upon arrival which is important always but especially during this pandemic. Fully stocked towels, tissue, pillows, and extra blankets was great considering I had a late check-in and wanted to get to bed as soon as possible. I didn’t have to ask staff for anything once actually in my room. The room was quiet and everything was functioning properly. The only complaint I have is that the bed and sheets weren’t the most comfortable, yet they were still decent for my short stay and good for the value of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

Room was very clean. Close to different restaurant and shopping. Staff was very friendly upon arrival. Guests wore their mask while walking around the hotel. Overall great hotel and great experience. Will recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was ok

By

novembre 24, 2020

Place was decent, they had hot breakfast. Had a major problem where the ceiling started leaking (at night) which wasn't cool but the staff handled it well. Picture was because they made me add one

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stop over

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Enjoyed a quick overnight stay . Staff very welcoming

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and beautiful Hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

This hotel exceeded all expectations! Very clean, friendly staff very appealing and did I mention super clean???? Excellent hotel would highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 20, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. The desk clerk was professional, courteous and thoughtful. The hotel was clean. It was quiet at night time so I slept great. I would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding service and immaculate room.

By

novembre 17, 2020

The sleeping condition should excellent but I marked it good because the the heater or A/C was kind of hard to adjust the temperature. For breakfast were in the bag to go only because we were early bird we have to depart early because we have to take our to the airport.
On the comment section, reason for visit should add other/s, because our real reason for visit was a Funeral for my friend, albeit, I marked Meeting because there are no other reason or appropriate selection.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tom

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Great location, close to freeway. Close to restaurants and shopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire