Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge

6064 Marshalee Drive , Elkridge, Maryland 21075

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1209 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1209avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    827
  • 4 Étoiles
    221
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Great staff - Clean rooms - Beds are decent!

By

juillet 02, 2022

Staff-front desk was so helpful! Reasonable rates if eligible for discounts. Would stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not up to the IHG standard

By

juin 21, 2022

Great location for us visiting family in the area, and close to a good restaurant, coffee, etc. But staff do as little as possible, are not accommodating , will give you nothing for your loyalty status, don’t fix broken things (ice machine on our floor and loose as a goose toilet in bathroom. The place is not kept clean in the public areas. Just not what you’d expect from Holiday Inn Express and at this price point. Customer service is abysmal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great jacuzzi

By

juin 17, 2022

We visit 2-3 a year for mini relaxation break. Always clean and hospitable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet room, comfortable bed.

By

juin 07, 2022

Room was clean and overall hotel was quiet. Bed was clean and comfortable. The dispenser for soap was filled with conditioner. Very small bar of soap was not enough for two guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor experience

By

juin 04, 2022

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and did not receive housekeeping at all. Even though it was brought to the attention of the employees, there was still no service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service but small things I felt

By

mai 28, 2022

The hard small soap hurt my skin since small particles in it. The gym and pool facility wasn't managed properly since the used towels were here and there and water quality of pool wasn't clean to use but I could use the gym facility near from the hotel building since the receptionist announced me. Breakfast was consumed up and not refilled but I hope it is always refilled at least by ending time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great

By

mai 24, 2022

Had a huge hotel party on our level ......kids couldn't breath from all the weed. Had multiple people complain hotel staff didn't do anything about it. Said that our kids would get kicked out because they were running halls but youblet 30 people in one room with drugs and alcohol. We had to have cops come and stay up late when we had early softball games to get to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mai 24, 2022

Great service,cleanliness of the room,loved how i could control the temperature in my room,loved the bed and how it felt,loved the breakfast in the morning,loved the staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not staying here, again!

By

mai 17, 2022

This hotel was so hard to get to!
Ac until in room was terribly loud and every time it kicked on, we were woken up.
Beds were horribly uncomfortable.
Went down for breakfast and the whole area smelled like a musty, wet rag.
We didn’t even get coffee, it was so bad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel was what we needed

By

avril 26, 2022

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The indoor pool is tiny, but we didn't use it, so it didn't matter to us. Breakfast opened promptly at 7.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Almost home

By

mars 18, 2022

Everything about this HIE was wonderful. All the personnel were happy, and accomadating. The hotel was exceptionally clean, room spacious, bed super comfy! Really enjoyed our stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Complaint against Corporate Services

By

mars 08, 2022

1st and foremost I would like to say that this has nothing to do with the Hotel specifically. It’s all about Corporate Customer Care and their inability to help.   I made a reservation, my wife and I arrived and checked in. I posted this here so that Upper Management is aware that i was satisfied with the location.  All was GOOD,  meaning the staff was pleasant, room clean, check-in was easy.   This was Friday Afternoon.   On Saturday evening I was speaking to the Hotel Desk Person and was questioned if I had a points card.  I responded I may have and they proceeded to call the 800 number for me to question if I had a card or not.  I was given the phone to speak to a representative, I gave my info. to the Rep, the Rep found my information and confirmed with me that I had a registered points account.  15 minutes into the conversation I was getting nowhere and asked to speak to another person.   That person after 20 minutes advised me she found my information but could not give me the Points Card No.   I advised this individual that I am intending to visit this location another 6 -8 times this year and would like the points number. She couldn’t/wouldn't give it to me was her response.  I escalated to another individual and after some yelling and being told that they wouldn’t provide my points number I went ballistic and asked to speak with a supervisor.  Explained my situation to the supervisor that  I would no longer use Holiday Inn as my 1st choice, not recommend to anyone and their inability to satisfy me was also causing a problem for the local owners.   Everyone one in IHG Upper Management is worried about customer service at the front line but no one in the corporate towers is concerned about the service provided by their 1-800 Customer Care Service.  The points card is a series of 9 numbers and it should not have taken an hour of conversation and 3 different people to obtain it.  Why they wouldn't provide it over the phone or email it to me is beyond my wildest dreams. They wouldn’t even give it to the Desk Clerk.  All of you in your Ivory Towers at IHG get your heads out of the sand.  Your customer service team is Sub Par and could care less about the effect they have on the local Hotel.   For customer service I give IHG a Big Fat F and for upper management allowing this to happen to a guest I give another Big Fat F.  You wasted an hour of my time. This experience has just cost IHG my future business.  By the way I chose this location for convenience, was very happy with the environment and was planning on returning frequently to visit family.  I can assure you that I won’t be using IHG again.
Remember,  I was just trying to obtain my points number.   By the way the 3rd person was able to provide me with the points number.  She had the common sense to satisfy a customer but it was too late.  

Ron Harlos.

En savoir plus
Réduire