Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1080 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1080avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    782
  • 4 Étoiles
    220
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Pandemic visit for business. It is what it is right now.

By

mai 27, 2020

Holiday Inn never fails to deliver excellent service at competitive prices.
IHG member for quite some time.
Very pleased with my accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

mai 16, 2020

I was here for a few days, just taking a relaxing little staycation all by myself and this was perfect. The staff was so awesome and friendly and welcoming! The rooms were cozy and clean and well cozy enough to where i only left to get food and came back lol. I’d definitely go back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a great stay

By

mai 10, 2020

I stay in the area often for work and choose this hotel Everytime!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Modern

By

mai 02, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the auto blinds and double locks with two peep wholes. Quite, modern with very large rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

avril 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and convenient. Friendly staff and willing to help with any problems. Hotel is located close to various restaurants and the freeway. The rooms on the freeway side are to close to the freeway and quite noisy. Would recommend staying in room away from the freeway noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

avril 11, 2020

This is a great place to stay and is a very nice location near restaurants and gas stations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

avril 02, 2020

Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Would like some different breakfast items. Very modern room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value

By

mars 31, 2020

Convenient and good value. Love the couches in the rooms. Friendly staff. Fast check in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wow!

By

mars 22, 2020

I had to come up this week to bring my dad to medical appointments. Right in the meat of that initial Coronavirus craziness. What a fabulous hotel! Every employee was pleasant , professional and efficient. When the buffet was no longer an option, they did not skip a beat by formulating a very efficient way to get all the customers a hot, quality breakfast at the time of their choice in the morning. This hotel is a jewel in the IHG Family in my opinion!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Relaxing experience.

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Associates greeted me by name most of the time. They asked if I needed anything at this time. The staff is professional, caring and especially helpful.

The location as well as the food at breakfast was a big help with my scheduled events. I really enjoyed breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel, but room smelled old

By

mars 12, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and had great staff. My guest room was the only problem. It had a faint, foul smell that was there the entire stay. Beds were comfortable and amenities were nice. Just couldn’t get past the smell though

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice get away

By

mars 11, 2020

Clean room, modern decor. Comfortable beds and fluffy towels. Even had fun in the pool!

En savoir plus
Réduire