Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Lauderdale N - Exec Airport

1500 West Commercial Blvd. , Fort Lauderdale, FLORIDE 33309

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1262 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1262avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1011
  • 4 Étoiles
    157
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Great Hotel for Business or Leisure

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

This hotel is my favorite each time I’m in the area for Leisure, Business or Family Emergencies. It offers a great place to rest and relax in peace.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Employees

By

novembre 24, 2020

One of the nicest staff we can honestly say for many holiday inns we have stayed at.. they seemed to really enjoy there job not like some we have come across. A for the whole stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

NUMBER 1 Pet friendly Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2020

LOVE the front desk staff..young man in tbe evening is ALWAYS so friendly and welcoming!! Hotels always clean and location is a safe well lit area! Security always visible and pet rooms NEVER smell like a pet has been in them..always clean and fresh!! This is our " Home away from home " hotel!! AWESOME STAFF!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over priced, No Breakfast Buffet, Shower/Tub old, doors next to you loud closing all night, not worth the money.

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

This location is over priced for what you get. No Breakfast Buffet, Shower/Tub old, doors next to you loud closing all night, not worth the money. They blaming the no breakfast problem on Covid which is just a way to make more money since the are hurting now. The rooms should be $20-$30 less especially since there ib not the regular Holiday Inn Express Breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

novembre 13, 2020

Staff very welcoming, and management top notch.
Breakfast service good and food selection good considering the epidemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional Holiday Inn Express

By

octobre 11, 2020

We frequently stay at HIE when we travel and this one is far better than any we have stayed. Highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente Estancia

By

octobre 08, 2020

He tenido una excelente estancia, felicidades! Es prinera vez que visito Tallahassee y la ubicación del Hotel y su servicio es Excelente

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 03, 2020

Overall the best hotel in the area. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are super clean all the time. This hotel is clearly run by professionals.

En savoir plus
Réduire

FIRC

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

Housekeeping disregarded my request to change my bedding.
The front desk staff was helpful, in trying to locate a place that performed rapid COVID testing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 21, 2020

Love this location. Always friendly staff and hotel is clean. Security excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and close to the airport

By

septembre 21, 2020

Great service and very clean. Close to the airport and plenty of channels on the TV. I liked they had snakes and drinks for sale in the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Discrimination Practiced Here

By

septembre 18, 2020

Discrimination practiced here, be careful. I have been staying at this hotel every few months for over 4 years now. I am an top tier member of Holiday Inn's reward program and stay in hotels over 125 night a year on average. I do not take writing this review lightly. I have never been treated like I was treated today in my life. The male front desk person was rude and has no business working with the public. Think twice before booking your stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire